Reviews

  • Excellent. Good Job.

    – Earnest M. 5/6/14

    "Excellent. Good Job"

    – Earnest M. 5/6/14

  • Our delivery crew was OUTSTANDING

    –Ilean D.  5/6/14


    "Our delivery crew was OUTSTANDING..... Careful, courteous, polite, timely and orderly!!! Great Job! Dave P. and his guys were great!"

    – Ilean D. 5/6/14

  • Great team, very professional!

    – Mike Z. 5/6/14

    "Great team, very professional!"

    – Mike Z. 5/6/14

  • Benjamin the driver and his crew are awesome!

    –Nadar E.  5/5/14


    "Benjamin the driver and his crew are awesome! Great experience. I will use my guys again."

    – Nadar E. 5/5/14

  • I had never been through this. The info provided was very clear and accurate.

    –Terry M.  5/5/14


    "I had never been through this. The info provided was very clear and accurate. The crew was very friendly and helpful. They were well organized. A great experience. I am very pleased with the entire process."

    – Terry M. 5/5/14

  • All of the staff worked so hard & efficient. Already have referred.

    –Dennis & Jackie A.  5/5/14


    "Everything was fine as we unpacked. All of the staff worked so hard & efficient. Already have referred. We really appreciated Peters assistance and professionalism."

    – Dennis & Jackie A. 5/5/14

  • Sandy was top notch and on top of her game! Always there if I needed her.

    –Jeff A.  5/1/14


    "Sandy was top notch and on top of her game! Always there if I needed her. She helped to make my moving experience stress free. The moving crew was prompt and courteous. They took great care in wrapping all of my furnishings. I have some antiques that are rather fragile and they were handled with care."

    – Jeff A. 5/1/14

  • The packing crew was very friendly and really made my move easy.

    –Victoria M.  5/1/14


    "The packing crew was very friendly and really made my move easy. The guys that came out were extremely great."

    – Victoria M. 5/1/14

  • Mike & Joe were great- very warm, friendly and helpful.

    –Clayton & Mary R.  5/1/14


    "Mike & Joe were great- very warm, friendly and helpful."

    – Clayton & Mary R. 5/1/14

  • Jason was a nice upbeat person to deal with - available to answer questions, was most kind.

    –Adele B.  5/1/14


    "Jason was a nice upbeat person to deal with - available to answer questions, was most kind. Cookie- who works in the office was pleasant as well and helpful. I packed 'almost' all, crew arrived on time and did a good job. Crew knew what they were doing. My first experience with professional movers. Even though delivery was 10 days late, have no complaints. Driver came alone and he did an excellent job. Other person scheduled was sick. I am sure weather played a part in the delay."

    – Adele B. 5/1/14

  • Eddie did a thorough explanation. Good job. Thank you.

    –Robert M.  5/1/14


    "Eddie did a thorough explanation. Good job. Thank you."

    – Robert M. 5/1/14

  • Better than great. Outstanding!

    –Barbara S.  5/1/14


    "Appreciated the pent-professionalism. The two guys who came to the home the day before the moving van were the best. Efficient, personable, protective and outstanding. Same two guys-same as above. Kevin the driver was outstanding! Such a great guy with superb skill set. Better than great. Outstanding!"

    – Barbara S. 5/1/14

  • This entire process was easy and very low stress.

    –James D.  4/30/14


    "This entire process was easy and very low stress. Whenever I had a question, it was answered quickly and accurately."

    – James D. 4/30/14

  • Everyone involved made a stressful time very easy and pleasant!

    –Alison S.  4/30/14


    "Everyone involved made a stressful time very easy and pleasant!"

    – Alison S. 4/30/14

  • We were pleasantly surprised. You guys rock!

    –Dave G.  4/30/14


    "Thanks to Sandy, Mike, and crew. We were pleasantly surprised. You guys rock!"

    – Dave G. 4/30/14

  • The communication of Kirsten the move consultant was excellent; it helped make the move process so much easier.

    –Carol B.  4/29/14


    "The communication of Kirsten the move consultant was excellent; it helped make the move process so much easier. I only had a few items to be packed, but Gary & his team were excellent. Gary was the driver and was prompt, and the performance by him and the Seattle crew was great. Again, Gary was prompt, even a few minutes early; they were courteous, protected the carpet and cooperative."

    – Carol B. 4/29/14

  • John and his team were great!

    –Marie T.  4/29/14


    "John and his team were great!"

    – Marie T. 4/29/14

  • Others had recommended Stevens Van Lines to me here in Clinton, NY. I would also recommend them to others.

    –Allen Zuck.  4/29/14


    "I felt a little unsure of the estimate since the computer valued the items at $10,500 and I would have chosen $4,000. The price was the estimate so it all worked out. My brother in Indiana was very pleased with the timeliness of the crew and their professionalism. The driver told my brother that the items would be delivered to my in NY. I very much liked that each item was numbered and I could check off the items as they were delivered. Others had recommended Stevens Van Lines to me here in Clinton, NY. I would also recommend them to others."

    – Allen Z. 4/29/14

  • From USA to Guatemala, very cooperative and friendly.

    –Eunice C.  4/28/14


    "From USA to Guatemala, very cooperative and friendly."

    – Eunice C. 4/28/14

  • Jason our moving specialist, was always prompt, very informative, pleasant and very helpful with my move.

    –Debbie E.  4/28/14


    "Jason our moving specialist, was always prompt, very informative, pleasant and very helpful with my move. I really appreciate his professionalism and attention to detail. Melissa and her crew did an excellent job of packing my remaining belongings. My china & mirrors and paintings. Everything arrived safely! The driver, Jeb and his loading crew were careful with my belongings and it was fun to watch how they loaded the truck. This was my first experience with professional movers. Jeb was on time and everything unloaded and assembled as needed. I had a great experience with Stevens. I will recommend to anyone I know that is moving. Your company has 2 very valuable assets with Jason & Jeb! They made the whole experience easy. Thank you!"

    – Debbie E. 4/28/14

  • Very professional and courteous. No issues.

    –Michael D.  4/28/14


    "Very professional and courteous. No issues."

    – Michael D. 4/28/14

  • I felt very comfortable to have my possessions moved across the country with Stevens.

    –Jessica W.  4/25/14


    "Andrea was awesome and made everything very clear on how the process would work and what to expect. I felt very comfortable to have my possessions moved across the country with Stevens. The drivers I had were awesome and very helpful. I was unpacking my car and they offered to help. So nice and left my apartment looking very clean! The drivers communicated with me throughout the move and were here in Austin at the exact time they said they would be. I will always refer Stevens. Awesome service, great crew and friendly people."

    – Jessica W. 4/25/14

  • They were amazing.

    –Michael B.  4/25/14


    "They were amazing."

    – Michael B. 4/25/14

  • Very good people I talked to. The driver was really good.

    –Luis H.  4/25/14


    "Very good people I talked to. The driver was really good."

    – Luis H. 4/25/14

  • Move was made easier and with less stress than we expected.

    –David V.  4/24/14


    "Move was made easier and with less stress than we expected."

    – Alfred S. 4/24/14

  • We changed the date multiple times and Steve was always helpful and responsive. Very polite and efficient.

    –Margaret M.  4/24/14


    "We changed the date multiple times and Steve was always helpful and responsive. Very polite and efficient."

    – Margaret M. 4/24/14

  • They were amazing - worker bees, very careful with things, courteous, pleasant to be around. Excellent.

    –John D.  4/24/14


    "Always available by phone. Zero hold time. Quick response if return call needed. They were amazing - worker bees, very careful with things, courteous, pleasant to be around. Excellent. No complaints. Arrived very promptly on Monday morning. Took care of the house, registered no complaints regardless of our requests to move this rug there, re-position the couch, put a couple of beds together, etc. All this was done with no sense of hurry or frustration. Very good experience."

    – John D. 4/24/14

  • Service was great. Outstanding crew. Outstanding.

    –Alfred S.  4/23/14


    "Service was great. Outstanding crew. Outstanding."

    – Alfred S. 4/23/14

  • Jack and his team were great! This is the 3rd time we've used Jack at Triangle Movers & Stevens.

    –Cindy S.  4/23/14


    "Jack and his team were great! This is the 3rd time we've used Jack at Triangle Movers & Stevens. You're the very best and will always recommend to friends!"

    – Cindy S. 4/23/14

  • Very impressed with the care the packing crew took with wrapping & packing of our furniture.

    –William B.  4/23/14


    "Very impressed with the care the packing crew took with wrapping & packing of our furniture. I had arranged for a friend to meet the truck driver. The truck driver was willing to accommodate my friend's schedule. A BIG kudos to Rodney!!! Very impressed with Stevens moving. I would definitely recommend them or use them again if the need arose."

    – William B. 4/23/14

  • Pretty easy step by step. Driver was very helpful. Yes will use next year.

    –Charles S.  4/22/14


    "Pretty easy step by step. Driver was very helpful. Yes will use next year."

    – Charles S. 4/22/14

  • I packed for myself. Very good experience.

    –Rebecca R.  4/22/14


    "I packed for myself. Very good experience."

    – Rebecca R. 4/22/14

  • Very efficient-worked well as a team.

    –Carolyn W.  4/22/14


    "Very efficient-worked well as a team. Same as above. The driver and crew did an excellent job even with the adverse weather conditions and having to shuttle the entire load friendly, professional, very efficient. Job well done!"

    – Carolyn W. 4/22/14

  • Pretty helpful and convenient. Good Service.

    –Robert E.  4/21/14


    "Pretty helpful and convenient. Good Service."

    – Robert E. 4/21/14

  • Thank you for your quick response to meeting my family needs during this move.

    –James S.  4/21/14


    "Thank you for your quick response to meeting my family needs during this move. Your office personnel were extremely courteous and did what it took to get the moving company dispatched. I cannot say enough how much I appreciate the hard work and dedication of everyone."

    – James S. 4/21/14

  • Outstanding job.

    –Justin P.  4/21/14


    "Outstanding job."

    – Justin P. 4/21/14

  • Efficient, personable, protective and outstanding. Same two guys-same as above.

    –Barbara S.  4/18/14


    "Appreciated the pent-professionalism. The two guys who came to the home the day before the moving van were the best. Efficient, personable, protective and outstanding. Same two guys-same as above. Kevin the driver was outstanding! Such a great guy with superb skill set better than great. Outstanding!"

    – Barbara S. 4/18/14

  • The packing crew was very friendly and really made my move easy.

    –Victoria M.  4/18/14


    "The packing crew was very friendly and really made my move easy. The guys that came out where extremely great."

    – Victoria M. 4/18/14

  • Eddie did a thorough explanation. Good job. Thank you!

    –Robert M.  4/18/14


    "Eddie did a thorough explanation. Good job. Thank you!"

    – Robert M. 4/18/14

  • Best move we've ever had in 42 years and 7 moves!

    –Jim B.  4/17/14


    "Best move we've ever had in 42 years and 7 moves!"

    – Jim B. 4/17/14

  • Bruce was wonderful.

    –Danielle G.  4/17/14


    "Bruce was wonderful."

    – Danielle G. 4/17/14

  • From start to finish, I found Stevens/Apex Movers very dependable & professional.

    –Dina R.  4/17/14


    "From start to finish, I found Stevens/Apex Movers very dependable & professional."

    – Dina R. 4/17/14

  • Stevens and Andrea in particular were great to work with.

    –Seth L.  4/16/14


    "Stevens and Andrea in particular were great to work with. Frank was a great driver and his helpers in California were great. Frank was great and his helper in Colorado was great."

    – Seth L. 4/16/14

  • In my whole career this has been the best move so far!

    –Alejandro B.  4/16/14


    "In my whole career this has been the best move so far!"

    – Alejandro B. 4/16/14

  • Pickup and loading crew were very friendly.

    –Zachary C.  4/16/14


    "Pickup and loading crew were very friendly."

    – Zachary C. 4/16/14

  • Excellent follow up. Great experience.

    –Steve J.  4/15/14


    "Excellent follow up. Great experience. Best part of moving experience. Everything went per plan. Could I get a copy of final statement for records. Thanks."

    – Steve J. 4/15/14

  • The move was flawless in every regard.

    –John C.  4/15/14


    "The move was flawless in every regard. I would highly recommend Mooney Movers!"

    – John C. 4/15/14

  • Crews at both ends were outstanding, professional and personable to deal with.

    –James M.  4/15/14


    "Crews at both ends were outstanding, professional and personable to deal with. They took great care with our possessions. Arrived on time and did a great job. Same driver and a different assistant but the performance was just outstanding as the pickup. Definitely lived up to the previous reviews I read."

    – James M. 4/15/14

  • Very informative and kept on track with delivery.

    –Delia C.  4/14/14


    "Very informative and kept on track with delivery."

    – Delia C. 4/14/14

  • Guys did an excellent job.

    –Brett R.  4/14/14


    "Guys did an excellent job."

    – Brett R. 4/14/14

  • Driver very good. Better than expected move.

    –Ron S.  4/14/14


    "Driver very good. Better than expected move."

    – Ron S. 4/14/14

  • Estimate was explained very well. Estimate was right on the mark! Very good! Again exceptional!

    –Ford P.  4/11/14


    "Estimate was explained very well. Estimate was right on the mark! Very good! Again exceptional!"

    – Ford P. 4/11/14

  • Kirsten was great to work with. She answered all my move questions. So glad I had Bob!

    –Elizabeth H.  4/11/14


    "Kirsten was great to work with. She answered all my move questions. So glad I had Bob!"

    – Elizabeth H. 4/11/14

  • Very efficient.

    –Barbara T.  4/11/14


    "Very efficient."

    – Barbara T. 4/11/14

  • Very friendly and cooperative team of Marion.

    –Sameer-Shashikant J.  4/10/14


    "Very friendly and cooperative team of Marion."

    – Sameer-Shashikant J. 4/10/14

  • Sandy was always helpful and understanding. Very efficient overcame obstable of uphill driveway-snowy weather.

    –Aileen M.  4/10/14


    "Sandy was always helpful and understanding. Very efficient overcame obstable of uphill driveway-snowy weather. Excellent service & understanding during months of delays-moving & packing crews helpful & pleasant."

    – Aileen M. 4/10/14

  • The destination unloading crew (including the driver) was very professional and courteous.

    –Chris H.  4/10/14


    "The destination unloading crew (including the driver) was very professional and courteous. I felt pretty good about the process as a whole."

    – Chris H. 4/10/14

  • Awesome moving crew. Fast/efficient/careful and courteous. Thank you!

    –Ronald H.  4/9/14


    "Awesome moving crew. Fast/efficient/careful and courteous. Thank you!"

    – Ronald H. 4/9/14

  • Very responsive to our needs especially Watford Moving. Daniel was incredible with his time and efforts on our behalf.

    –Malcolm & Wendy G.  4/9/14


    "Very responsive to our needs especially Watford Moving. Daniel was incredible with his time and efforts on our behalf."

    – Malcolm & Wendy G. 4/9/14

  • Thanks to you and the crew you sent over for making MMWA's move such a good experiece.

    –Mid Michigan Waste Authority.  4/9/14


    "Thanks to you and the crew you sent over for making MMWA's move such a good experiece. Don, Dave, Tony, Marty and Brian were excellent. They went above and beyond in ensuring that we ended up with everything where we wanted it to be. Each person on the crew was helpful and patient as the felt was put on the file cabinets and the file cabinets were moved from place to place.

    Can you let me know Don and Dave's last names? Our General Manager would like to send a more personalized thank you.

    Have a great week and stay warm."

    – Mid Michigan Waste Authority. 4/9/14

  • Sandy was great on the other end of being my contact at Stevens. I would highly recommend Stevens to anyone.

    –Debra S.  4/8/14


    "This is my fifth cross country move. I would never try to do it myself. Bruce and his crew were most professional in loading and unpacking and answering questions. Sandy was great on the other end of being my contact at Stevens. I would highly recommend Stevens to anyone. They are prompt professional and the best."

    – Debra S. 4/8/14

  • Very Good. Nice Gentleman. Very Nice. Good Service.

    –Eleanor M.  4/8/14


    "Very Good. Nice Gentleman. Very Nice. Good Service."

    – Eleanor M. 4/8/14

  • Very helpful. Stayed to help set up some furniture. Great help!

    –James B.  4/8/14


    "Very generous with supplying packing boxes! Good guys unpacking/delivery to new place. Very helpful. Stayed to help set up some furniture. Great help! Excellent service!"

    – James B. 4/8/14

  • Excellent Communication!

    –Philip & Dr. Lynell N.  4/7/14


    "EXCELLENT COMMUNICATION EXCELLENT, VERY PROFESSIONAL."

    – Philip & Dr. Lynell N. 4/7/14

  • Amazing team! Pure professionals

    –Joe T. 4/7/14


    "Amazing team! Pure professionals"

    – Joe T. 4/7/14

  • Great Job

    –Artavius H. 4/7/14


    "GREAT JOB"

    – Artavius H. 4/7/14

  • Very respectful of my furniture. Very respectful of our home.

    –Joyce F. 4/4/14


    "Very respectful of my furniture. Very respectful of our home. Skip and Keith were professional and worked very hard to go above and beyond."

    – Joyce F. 4/4/14

  • Great!

    –Dennis H. 4/4/14


    "Great!"

    – Dennis H. 4/4/14

  • Very helpful!

    –Luis B. 4/4/14


    "Very helpful!"

    – Luis B. 4/4/14

  • We packed ourselves, they did very well loading the trucks out. The men did a great job!

    –Patrick P. 4/3/14


    "We packed ourselves, they did very well loading the trucks out. The men did a great job!"

    – Patrick P. 4/3/14

  • The driver was excellent. They were very professional and very courteous.

    –Maurice T. 4/3/14


    "The driver was excellent. They were very professional and very courteous."

    – Maurice T. 4/3/14

  • I interviewed several companies. Stevens presented itself the best. Priscilla was very thorough in her communication. Very professional.

    –Lisa B. 4/3/14


    "I interviewed several companies. Stevens presented itself the best. Priscilla was very thorough in her communication. Very professional. Tommy, the truck driver was very compassionate with the local crew as it was below zero temperatures. He encouraged them to take breaks to warm up instead of rushing. Priscilla kept me sane through a local move and this was a long distance move. She provided exceptional service. I would recommend to others!"

    – Lisa B. 4/3/14

  • Roland is a great driver.

    –Craig B. 4/2/14


    "Roland is a great driver."

    – Craig B. 4/2/14

  • I really appreciated yalls flexibility. Reports said service was outstanding.

    –Ken W. 3/31/14


    "Kirsten was wonderful. Confused with loading. Felt they were part of a team with me. Very easy to work with. I wasn't here, and I really appreciated yalls flexibility. Reports said service was outstanding. Great job thank you!"

    – Ken W. 3/31/14

  • The driver was amazing! Friendly and informative.

    –Richard S. 3/26/14


    "The driver was amazing! Friendly and informative."

    – Richard S. 3/26/14

  • The Packers were great. They were really good. Did everything quick and efficient.

    –Todd C. 3/28/14


    "The Packers were great. They were really good. Did everything quick and efficient. Everybody was really nice and made sure they placed everything in the right room. Shared things about New Jersey. It was a very nice move. I trusted my driver. It was a great experience."

    – Todd C. 3/28/14

  • I packed myself. Roland and crew were wonderful. The whole moving experience was very positive.

    –Cheri C. 3/26/14


    "I packed myself. Roland and crew were wonderful. The whole moving experience was very positive."

    – Cheri C. 3/26/14

  • Harvey, our driver was wonderful to work with.

    –Shirley D. 3/21/14


    "For future moves, I will request that items from different rooms not be co-mingled within a box. Our packers made the most of our situation, but this is something I am remembering for future moves. Harvey, our driver was wonderful to work with."

    – Shirley D. 3/21/14

  • You guys did A great job- I could not have been more pleased.

    –Sherry H. 3/21/14


    "Muddied carpet going and down steps to basement. You guys did A great job- I could not have been more pleased."

    – Sherry H. 3/21/14

  • Antowan and Chris were very polite, thorough, just great.

    –Linda C. 3/19/14


    "Antowan and Chris were very polite, thorough, just great."

    – Linda C. 3/19/14

  • Sandy was great! She answered all of my questions and did a wonderful job.

    –Christine H. 3/17/14


    "Sandy was great! She answered all of my questions and did a wonderful job keeping me informed during the entire move! The driver was very friendly! Unloading began about 2 hours after the scheduled time due to having to transfer my things into a shuttle which was not anticipated ahead of time"

    – Christine H. 3/17/14

  • All very diligent and a pleasure to work with.

    – Debbie N, 3/17/14


    "There was slight confusion about inventorying boxes which I packed and those packed by the company. All very diligent and a pleasure to work with."

    – Debbie N. 3/17/14

  • Thank you!

    – Mark C. B. 3/14/14

    "Thank you!"

    – Mark C. B. 3/14/14

  • We were extremely happy with the move.

    – Dave G. 2/28/14


    "I was extremely nervous about this big move and Rick was right there to explain and answer all my questions. There was never more then a few hours wait for him to call. He always called and stopped in the same day I called. Referral has already been done. We were extremely happy with the move."

    – Dave G. 2/28/14

  • Went above and beyond to make sure that we were well taken care of.

    – Thomas H. 2/7/14

    "The delivery crew were efficient. Took care of everything properly. Went above and beyond to make sure that we were well taken care of."

    – Thomas H. 2/7/14

  • You guys did a great job, thanks for all the hard work.

    – Bradley K. 2/6/14

    "You guys did a great job, thanks for all the hard work."

    – Bradley K. 2/6/14

  • This experience exceeded all of my expectations from the beginning to the end.

    – Marc Ragazio 10/3/13

    "This was the single BEST moving experience I have ever experienced. Jason and his crew were simply professional at all times, courteous at all times, and completed the move in a swift timeline. They showed up exactly when they said they would. When I started to unpack I was amazed that every box was packed to perfection with care. I would recommend this crew to anyone who was looking for a stress-less professional move. Sandy Brown followed up with me 2 separate times during the pickup and then the delivery. This experience exceeded all of my expectations from the beginning to the end. Thank you all!!"

    – Marc Ragazio 10/3/13

  • The driver was excellent.

    – James G. 9/27/13

    "The driver was excellent. She will request him if she ever has to move again! Never had anyone take care of their stuff so well."

    – James G. 9/27/13

  • Thank you for being such a customers friendly company.

    –John Morgan, 10/2/13

    "The packing crew was fabulous, very helpful, efficient and good at their jobs. Same compliments to the moving crew, they were the best of any move we've had. Thank you for being such a customers friendly company."

    –John Morgan, 10/2/13

  • Overall, did a fantastic job.

    – Eric Turney, Nevada 9/26/13

    "Overall, did a fantastic job."

    – Eric Turney, Nevada 9/26/13

  • The TSP Rocked on both ends. Everything was great!!!

    – Mark Dewein, Massachusetts 9/26/13

    "The TSP Rocked on both ends. Everything was great!!!"

    – Mark Dewein, Massachusetts 9/26/13

  • I am disabled and am most appreciative of the hard work those folks had done.

    – Dave C., Orbisonia, PA 9/6/13

    "These guys busted their backsides in packing and loading as well as unloading my stuff. I am disabled and am most appreciative of the hard work those folks had done. They even helped load a couple of things into my car. Move out was not easy, as they had to schlep my things over 450' to the freight elevator on the hottest and most humid day this August! Unload went much easier.

    I would like someone to recognize their good work: driver Tom Farrell, helpers Jerry Ward, Alex Santiago and Nick Soto. Also, the two packers, who's names elude me at present.

    I've used Stevens before in moving things to NJ and MI in 2012. While I anticipate on setting roots here in Pa, if the need arose I'd use Stevens again or recommend to others based on these 2 moves."

    – Dave C., Orbisonia, PA 9/6/13

  • Excellent job all around for this move!

    – Earl Legette, Virginia 9/5/13

    "Excellent job all around for this move! Midwest Moving & Storage, Inc. did an excellent job packing my household goods in San Diego. Stevens Van Lines had my shipment from California to Virginia in a matter of days. The local agent handling my shipment in Virginia (Manassas Transfer, Inc.) completed delivery to make this one of my most efficient moves. I want to acknowledge the outstanding service provided by Ray, Buster, Agusto, and Jake from Manasses Transfer. They were a great team and were very efficient during the delivery."

    – Earl Legette, Virginia 9/5/13

  • They are always helpful and willing to ‘go the extra mile’ to make sure we have everything.

    – Teri Martell, Arthritis Associates of Northwest Ohio

    "They are always helpful and willing to ‘go the extra mile’ to make sure we have everything."

    – Teri Martell, Arthritis Associates of Northwest Ohio

  • Drivers are always friendly and courteous.

    – Curt Morman, Lucas County Board of Developmental Disabilities

    "Drivers are always friendly and courteous. I visit Stevens semi-regularly and all staff are always very friendly and helpful. Items are always ready."

    – Curt Morman, Lucas County Board of Developmental Disabilities

  • Courteous staff, very detailed, all the items and boxes arrived without damage.

    – Robin B., Kennewick, WA

    "I found every aspect of this move to be wonderful. Courteous staff, very detailed, all the items and boxes arrived without damage. I would recommend this company to anyone in Michigan or Washington State. The reviews on Google were brutal. Had it not been for a personal referral from my realtor, I may not have chosen Stevens. No regrets at all."

    – Robin B., Kennewick, WA

  • You guys have been great every time we call!

    – Sandy S. Maumee Pediatric Associates

    "You guys have been great every time we call!"

    – Sandy S., Maumee Pediatric Associates

  • Excellent! Very careful, well packed.

    –Anne S.  5/7/14


    "Excellent! Very careful, well packed. There have been a few challenges with labeling and not being able to find some items because the labeling was pretty general, but it would be hard to write down everything in a box and everyone organizes things differently.

    Much care taken with valuable items, especially my road bike! Said they would take care of it well, were sensitive to my concerns, and went above and beyond to reassure me.

    Well done. No Concerns.

    One table has some small light surface scratches from a box being slid across it after it was used to set boxes on after tablecloth pulled off, likely during second day of packing, which would be easy to have happen since the table scratches easily. One suggestion is to keep tablecloth on tables until they are actually moved. But this is very minor and in no way should detract from the very careful job the whole team did. I was extremely impressed!"

    – Anne S. 5/7/14

  • No problem on delivery end. All went smooth and quickly despite a few Florida outbursts of rain.

    –Mark S.  5/7/14


    "We self-packed our possessions. It took over two months to complete but saved us thousands of dollars. Only one dinner plate was broken (our fault) the rest was delivered professionally and intact.

    Tommy, our driver, was very conscientious in protecting our floors and moving heavy furniture with skill and great care. Greatly appreciated.

    No problem on delivery end. All went smooth and quickly despite a few Florida outbursts of rain.

    I would highly recommend Stevens as a moving company to any friend. Your drivers and crew handled all matters professionally and protected the flooring in both homes. Thanks and well done!"

    – Mark S. 5/7/14

  • The move coordinators were helpful and kept them informed in all phases of the move.

    –James N.  5/7/14


    "The move coordinator kept in constant contact in all phases of move VA to NE to ensure everything was proceeding satisfactorily. The move coordinators were helpful and kept them informed in all phases of the move. This was greatly appreciated and made move from VA to NE a lot less stressful."

    – James N. 5/7/14

  • Everything went really smooth.

    –Lester P.  5/8/14


    "Everything went really smooth - professional/on time/hard workers and very meticulous. First time ever with no dmgs."

    – Lester P. 5/8/14

  • Amazing team, great and quick. Painless work.

    –Andrew D.  5/8/14


    "Amazing team, great and quick. Painless work."

    – Andrew D. 5/8/14

  • Responsible & helpful.

    –Mary E.  5/8/14


    "Responsible & helpful. Very helpful to keep trying with furniture needing to be re-assembled."

    – Mary E. 5/8/14

  • Awesome job. Very courteous. Friendly asked questions when needed. Great job.

    –Susan C.  5/9/14


    "Carol & Tim were very informative & patient with my questions. Although I packed my items, there were offers of materials & helpful hints they had to pack up in sub-zero temps. Awesome job. Very courteous. Friendly asked questions when needed. Great job. Wish all my moves were this easy."

    – Susan C. 5/9/14

  • One of the best we've worked with.

    –Nancy H.  5/9/14


    "One of the best we've worked with."

    – Nancy H. 5/9/14

  • Nothing Damaged

    –Bonnie C.  5/9/14


    "Nothing damaged. Excellent nothing damaged."

    –Bonnie C. 5/9/14

  • Excellent job!

    –Holly W.  5/12/14


    "Excellent job!"

    – Holly W. 5/12/14

  • We were extremely pleased and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone who has an upcoming move!

    –Vince C.  5/12/14


    "Our moving consultant, Jack was extremely helpful and provided us with confidence in selecting Stevens for our move. Our drive Wayne made a highly stressful day easier to handle. We were extremely pleased and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone who has an upcoming move!"

    – Vince C. 5/12/14

  • The driver Chris was very professional.

    –Christina K.  5/12/14


    "The driver Chris was very professional."

    – Christina K. 5/12/14

  • Absolutely amazing!!! Best moving company I've ever dealt with!!!!

    –Shauna M.  5/13/14


    "Absolutely amazing!!! Best moving company I've ever dealt with!!!!"

    – Shauna M. 5/13/14

  • Nice guys, respectful, careful.

    –Athanasia P.  5/13/14


    "Sandy was great, and always got back to me with the necessary details required, even when it was over the Christmas holiday.

    Nice guys, respectful, careful.

    Always called to give us updates as to the exact time they would arrive, and then arrived when they said.

    The crew happily placed individual items wherever I requested, and made sure to keep everything clean in the new place while doing so. Great job - thanks!"

    – Athanaisa P. 5/13/14

  • Packers did an excellent job.

    –John & Karla M.  5/13/14


    "Packers did an excellent job.

    The crew did work well with the driver.

    The delivery experience was great."

    – John & Karla M. 5/13/14

  • I felt secure with their handling of my belongings.

    –Katie W.  5/14/14


    "Warren was extremely informative & a true pleasure to work with. Ignacio and his crew were timely and professional. I felt secure with their handling of my belongings.

    So happy to see Ignacio & Reuben back delivering my things. They did a great job. Very happy with my total experience. I have already recommended this company to others! Told them to ask for Warren & Ignacio if possible."

    – Katie W. 5/14/14

  • The packing crew was great! Very professional and worked quickly.

    –Craig A.  5/14/14


    "Andrea was fantastic and I felt like she took care of every last detail. She really reduced the stress of moving and it was probably one of my most enjoyable customer experiences. She really made me real like a guest.

    The packing crew was great! Very professional and worked quickly.

    Actually referring a friend as I write. Tell Andrea to look for and email from Kyle."

    – Craig A. 5/14/14

  • We were so pleased with Steven's and everyone that we were in contact with during the entire process!

    –Scott C.  5/14/14


    "Sandy kept in constant communication with us to ensure that the entire moving process was running smoothly. It was so helpful to have her checking in with us and answering any questions we had about the process.

    Bob and his team were SO efficient when it came to the packing process. They had the house neatly packed and organized in a very timely manner.

    Bob and the local crew in MA were so efficient with unpacking the truck and had a great system to do so. They were such nice guys and went above and beyond to make the move-in process seamless for us. They were happy and willing to move any item anywhere in the house.

    We were so pleased with Steven's and everyone that we were in contact with during the entire process! Sandy was so great to have to move us through the process and check in with us throughout to ensure we were pleased. Bob our mover was also so incredible and went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with every step of the move."

    – Scott C. 5/14/14

  • Nothing broke! Really friendly guys, in and out in a jiffy.

    –Parker P.  5/15/14

    "Kirsten rarely missed a call of mine and the moving guys let me know well in advance where they were and when they were going to show up.

    The guys packed stuff up quick and well, seeing as nothing broke.

    Nothing broke! Really friendly guys, in and out in a jiffy. Moved things around when I asked them too and set up my bed perfectly for me.

    Would never use anything except Stevens!"

    – Parker P. 5/15/14

  • I am highly satisfied.

    –Susan B.  5/15/14

    "Autumn was a jewel. She explained everything clearly, answered questions promptly, wasn't afraid to admit when she didn't know something and found answers from other resources quickly.

    I did most of my own packing except for mattresses.

    Juan and his partner (Gil?) were thoroughly professional and took excellent care of my shipment. I've had other movers who completely disregarded me during the process and that was not the case here. Both men asked questions and clarified answers, making sure we were all on the same page. They respected my wishes about loading and were extremely careful. Again, Juan and his partner were wonderful. They unloaded quickly and carefully, asking where to place items and moving a few things that got into the wrong room. They were professional, fast, and a pleasure to work with. I came to Stevens on the recommendation of my clergy friend Rev. Karl Korbel and I would not hesitate to recommend Stevens to any of my friends, clergy or otherwise. I am highly satisfied."

    – Susan B. 5/15/14

  • WE COULDN'T HAVE BEEN HAPPIER WITH PACKERS AND MOVERS.

    –Adrien A.  5/15/14


    "WE COULDN'T HAVE BEEN HAPPIER WITH PACKERS AND MOVERS. GREAT JOB"

    – Adrien A. 5/15/14

  • Excellent Progress. Great Cooperation.

    –Chittaranijan K.  5/16/14


    "Excellent Progress. Great Cooperation."

    – Chittaranijan K. 5/16/14

  • Driver and all movers were very professional.

    –Christian S.  5/16/14


    "Driver and all movers were very professional."

    – Christian S. 5/16/14

  • The drivers did a wonderful job at origin and destination.

    –Shaun K.  5/16/14


    "The drivers did a wonderful job at origin and destination."

    – Shaun K. 5/16/14

  • Very professional and helpful.

    –Christina H.  5/19/14


    "Awesome communication as soon as you guys got my shipment. Tom & Dwight were spectacular. Very professional and helpful."

    – Christina H. 5/19/14

  • The guys that came were great.

    –Stephanie P.  5/19/14


    "Both Stevens and the movers on the ground in Hicksville (Newtown) were very good at communicating quickly and efficiently answering any questions that arose and checking in frequently to make sure everything was going smoothly. The guys that came were great. They only had two guys working the delivery, and it took longer than they anticipated."

    – Stephanie P. 5/19/14

  • Thank you for a very pleasurable experience which exceeded our expections.

    –Kevin B.  5/19/14


    "Robin was right there with answers, assistance and accommodation. Not applicable. We packed ourselves.

    We could not have been given better care or consideration. Frank was efficient and thorough in the inventory of our belongings to be moved. The crew extremely careful.

    Once again, we could not have asked for anything more. Thank you for a very pleasurable experience which exceeded our expections. Kudos to Frank and both crew members. We would recommend Braun without reservation."

    – Kevin B. 5/19/14

  • Your crew was fantastic, professional, courteous and everything arrived in one piece.

    –Judy L.  5/20/14


    "Your crew was fantastic, professional, courteous and everything arrived in one piece. Keep up the good work!"

    – Judy L. 5/20/14

  • The driver was able to arrive early which was a huge blessing due to the weather.

    –Jennifer J.  5/20/14


    "The driver was able to arrive early which was a huge blessing due to the weather. Had he arrived later as scheduled, the move would have been a challenge. Thank you for getting their early and making sure it happened without any problems."

    – Jennifer J. 5/20/14

  • Packing crew was excellent. Did a great job.

    –Peter P.  5/20/14


    "Explained every step of the process.

    Packing crew was excellent. Did a great job.

    Not one item packed by crew was damaged. Everything was perfect and intact. Took special care with crystal, china and kitchen items. Would use again!"

    – Peter P. 5/20/14

  • Excellent.

    –Timothy B.  5/21/14


    "Excellent."

    – Timothy B. 5/21/14

  • Excellent communication. Well explained, thorough and accommodating.

    –Megan G.  5/21/14


    "Excellent communication. Well explained, thorough and accommodating.

    Very pleased. Professional and polite. They did whatever it took to get the move done per my restrictions and time frames."

    – Megan G. 5/21/14

  • The driver and the loaders were really fast and the drivers did an excellent job.

    –Damon A.  5/21/14


    "The driver and the loaders were really fast and the drivers did an excellent job. The community was in a gated community with tight turns and nothing was damaged."

    – Damon A. 5/21/14

  • We were only involved in the delivery of our things, but virgil was wonderful!!

    –Marvin & Linda S.  5/22/14


    "We were only involved in the delivery of our things, but virgil was wonderful!!"

    – Marvin & Linda S. 5/22/14

  • Moving to another state is not easy but your crew made it enjoyable and friendly.

    –Bill R.  5/22/14


    "Worked with Sheridan Movers in Rochester, NY. They are outstanding. Excellent. I can't say enough. Made moving easier.

    Same as above.

    Moving to another state is not easy but your crew made it enjoyable and friendly. I have nothing but praise for everyone involved."

    – Bill R. 5/22/14

  • Great job! Crew did everything well and fast.

    –James W.  5/22/14


    "Warren did a great job of estimating the move especially since he could not view part of the items. Part of the move was 475 miles from his office.

    Great job! Crew did everything well and fast.

    Was absolutely amazed that they were able to pack and load on the same day.

    Great crew. Same crew as packing and loading on the other side of the country. Driver and crew were fantastic. We were very pleased that the same crew packed, loaded, and unloaded. They all took pride in doing a good job and should be commended."

    – James W. 5/22/14

  • Efficient and fast.

    –Sharon S.  5/23/14


    "Nothing was broken and everything was packed exceedingly well.

    Efficient and fast.

    These guys were awesome. I wouldn't hesitate to call Stevens again."

    – Sharon S. 5/23/14

  • Excellent!

    –JP S.  5/23/14


    "Excellent!"

    – JP S. 5/23/14

  • Great crew. They did great.

    –Brian M.  5/23/14


    "Great crew. They did great. A couple of minor issues but overall very solid.

    Great interaction top to bottom."

    – Brian M. 5/23/14

  • They did a fantastic job.

    –Linda V.  5/23/14


    "They did a fantastic job."

    – Linda V. 5/23/14

  • Very careful with everything.

    –John S.  5/23/14


    "Very careful with everything.

    All surefaces were carefully protected.

    Very attentive to protecting new floor surfaces workers were thoughtful of me as customer and thoughtful of one another.

    Well done. Made moving less stressful because I knew my belongings were being well taken care of."

    – John S. 5/23/14

  • Loading and unloading crews were amazing.

    –Kathy V.  5/23/14


    "Andrea Elisech always returned my calls quickly and kept on touch with moving updates.

    Loading and unloading crews were amazing. Worked hard and fast without breakage.

    Driver had to wait on crew but Bergson unloading himself.

    PCUSA ministers can try on this company to assist with our frequent and long distance moves. Caring professionals who alleviated stress and were a calming influence."

    – Kathy V. 5/23/14

  • Mover was outstanding.

    –Justin W.  5/27/14

    "Mover was outstanding."

    – Justin W. 5/27/14

  • The driver went out of his way to make sure we were notified at all times...

    –Ashley W.  5/27/14

    "The driver went out of his way to make sure we were notified at all times and kept all of the movers in check."

    – Ashley W. 5/27/14

  • We will be requesting Stevens on our future moves.

    –Daniel B.  5/27/14

    "TSP move coordinator was excellent. Was contacted well ahead of requested pickup date and each day through the packing/loading days. Cynthia(Move Coordinator with Stevens) was fabulous and we will be requesting Stevens on our future moves."

    – Daniel. 5/27/14

  • Very professional.

    –Irena M.  5/28/14


    "Very professional."

    – Irena M. 5/28/14

  • Good Job!

    –Kenneth B.  5/28/14


    "Good Job!"

    – Kenneth B. 5/28/14

  • Driver Jeff was a professional and his team reflected this.

    –Larry & Connie P.  5/28/14


    "Driver Jeff was a professional and his team reflected this."

    – Larry & Connie P. 5/28/14

  • The movers were very polite, courteous and considerate during the entire process!

    –Daron L.  5/29/14


    "The movers were very polite, courteous and considerate during the entire process!"

    – Daron L. 5/29/14

  • Exceptionally pleased with my move using Stevens Van Lines.

    –John S.  5/29/14


    "Sandy excelled at maintaining open honest communications. Donavan did a great job in leading and managing his crew.

    Donavan exceeded expectations in assuring the protection of wooden and stone flooring.

    Again, Donavan did a great job in working with his crew to deliver my HHG.

    Exceptionally pleased with my move using Stevens Van Lines. Communications, contracting and execution of HHG packing, shipping and delivery were superb."

    – John S. 5/29/14

  • So polite, understanding and helpful during a very stressful time of life.

    –Jennifer K.  5/29/14


    "Sunny was a pleasure to work with! So polite, understanding and helpful during a very stressful time of life. Her communication was prompt, detailed, and friendly.

    Wow! Nothing broken after 14 days on a truck and cross-country move. My mom has a cabinet of very special items passed from generation to generation. When it came to packing those items they were nestled in paper, a box, more paper, another box. All perfect when unpacked.

    Accomplished in the snow & rain, without any harm to the home we were leaving. On time, respectful. Driver left us feeling very confident that our belongings were in good hands.

    We moved into a new home with white walls, hardwood floors, and narrow steps and hallways. Not a bump, scratch, or any spot left after moving in. Truly amazing since we have made marks just living in the home. The driver's communication was excellent, his politeness & respect appreciated. His assistant careful to accomplish things as directed by the driver. The extra local help was very respectful & seemed helpful to the driver & assistant as well as enjoying his job. All worked well together.

    Wow! The experience was outstanding! We are very pleased. We would strongly recommend Stevens Van Lines to anyone who is moving."

    – Jennifer K. 5/29/14

  • Bob and his crew at both ends were excellent. On time and nothing broken.

    –Joe N.  5/30/14


    "Bob and his crew at both ends were excellent. On time and nothing broken."

    – Joe N. 5/30/14

  • I have told my friends how happy I was with my move starting in New York. Thank you!

    –Mrs. B.  5/30/14


    "I have told my friends how happy I was with my move starting in New York. Thank you!"

    – Mrs. B. 5/30/14

  • This company was wonderful the last company was less than par but this one was awesome.

    –Kevin C.  5/30/14


    "This company was wonderful the last company was less than par but this one was awesome."

    – Kevin C. 5/30/14

  • Everyone was outstanding.

    –Rosanne C.  5/30/14


    "Steve was always available for questions. He answered them immediately.

    Arrived in the same condition as when I packed everything. Great job.

    Everyone was outstanding. Crew leader exemplary (Dave)

    Great job again!

    Would not hesitate to refer Stevens."

    – Rosanne C. 5/30/14

  • The movers & Rick were great!!

    –Marion H.  5/30/14


    "Good move.

    The movers & Rick were great!!"

    – Marion H. 5/30/14

  • This the best move I had so far.

    –Adam L.  6/2/14


    "This the best move I had so far."

    – Adam L. 6/2/14

  • IT IS AMAZING HOW QUICKLY AND CAREFULLY THEY WORKED

    –Rachel T.  6/2/14


    "IT IS AMAZING HOW QUICKLY AND CAREFULLY THEY WORKED

    THIS WAS OUR 2ND MOVE (ACROSS 3 STATES) WONDERFUL SERVICE AND CARE!

    – Rachel T. 6/2/14

  • I felt everything was clear and direct by way of communication.

    –Lonnie D.  6/2/14


    "I felt everything was clear and direct by way of communication.

    The packing crew were a great bunch of guys. They were courteous, respectful and kept things clean throughout. There were serious about their jobs, but enjoyed some stories and laughter along the way.

    Again, it was a fantastic crew. They were professional, prompt and focused on their tasks.

    See above."

    – Lonnie D. 6/2/14

  • GOOD

    –Lydia B.  6/2/14


    "GOOD GOOD GOOD A BIT OF DELAY IN THE DELIVERY DUE TO AN ENGINE PROBLEM

    A GOOD EXPERIENCE I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND YOUR COMPANY"

    – Lydia D. 6/2/14

  • From start to finish they were very professional and efficient.

    –Chandra D.  6/3/14


    "These guys were very gentle with my belonging. The same guys that packed up my home were the same ones that delivered everything on time, and unpacked everything and placed it exactly where I wanted then.

    From start to finish they were very professional and efficient. Mr. Steven and his assistants KeKe and Lorenzo were great. Mr. Tom K guaranteed I would have a great moving experience and he delivered. My home and vehicle were in great hands."

    – Chandra D. 6/3/14

  • Quite a task, done with generous spirit and total professionalism. Thank you.

    –Jack D.  6/3/14


    "This whole move was tricky. Virtually none of the family is from the host city anymore. Items had to be selected for he move, others were donated to charity, some went to family and friends in region. All members of the crew, scheduler, on site estimator, packers and movers were quite willing to work with us seven different family members from different cities to assemble and move the remaining items. Quite a task, done with generous spirit and total professionalism. Thank you. Gordon Jack D (Son In Law)."

    – Jack D. 6/3/14

  • Did a spectacular job unloading in the pouring down rain to make sure our things did not get wet.

    –Ken B.  6/3/14


    "Great communication both verbally and through email.

    We packed our own belongings.

    Loading crew was great! Did it in one day instead of two like originally scheduled. So we got to move a day early which was great!

    On time both to load and unload. Did a spectacular job unloading in the pouring down rain to make sure our things did not get wet.

    Our overall experience was fantastic! Dave and Sandy did an outstanding job and we appreciate all that they did! We have used Stevens many times in the past and will again. We would and have recommended Stevens to friends, family and businesses. We love Stevens!"

    – Ken B. 6/3/14

  • They were great. Very nice and helpful!

    –Hank & Carole.  6/3/14


    "They were great. Very nice and helpful!"

    – Hank & Carole. 6/3/14

  • They were sociable & efficient.

    –Orval O.  6/4/14


    "They were sociable & efficient."

    – Orval O. 6/4/14

  • Amazing crew, Bill & Mike.

    –Adam P.  6/4/14


    "Amazing crew, Bill & Mike."

    – Adam P. 6/4/14

  • We were not present for the packing process, but the items arrived in good shape not present for loading process very satisfied.

    –Cyndy F.  6/4/14


    "We were not present for the packing process, but the items arrived in good shape not present for loading process very satisfied."

    – Cyndy F. 6/4/14

  • Awesome team! Zero damage! No Delays! Just Awesome!

    –Robert H.  6/4/14


    "Awesome team! Zero damage! No Delays! Just Awesome! Two moves in four months. They were awesome!"

    – Robert H. 6/4/14

  • Clem & Brian were spot on. Fast & efficient.

    –Lee M.  6/5/14


    "Clem & Brian were spot on. Fast & efficient. Wade and the crew he hired were great. Wade took charge-crew he hired did a great job!"

    – Lee M. 6/5/14

  • The packers and loaders were excellent!!! Not one item was broken.

    –Patty E.  6/5/14


    "The packers and loaders were excellent!!! Not one item was broken (I do have about 8 boxes left to unpack, but the ones I've done were amazing). They worked hard, were efficient and were great to be around.

    I have already told the relocation people here about your company."

    – Patty E. 6/5/14

  • Matt was awesome to work with and he made the process so easy.

    –Lillian L.  6/5/14


    "Matt was awesome to work with and he made the process so easy. I was in VA moving my aunt from Altoona FL, Matt did an awesome job of coordinating the drive, delivery & drop off. Went excellent. Thank you!"

    – Lillian L. 6/5/14

  • Very nice.

    –Richard G.  6/5/14


    "Very nice."

    – Richard G. 6/5/14

  • They brought up my things in a very timely and organized manner so that I could start unpacking while they continued to unload.

    –Tony W.  6/6/14


    "Loved working with Kirsten, so friendly and knowledgeable!

    Glad they came early!

    Pack and load did not take long at all.

    So happy my things arrived so quickly. They brought up my things in a very timely and organized manner so that I could start unpacking while they continued to unload."

    – Tony W. 6/6/14

  • Everything went very well.

    –Zakenyia S.  6/6/14


    "Everything went very well. Nothing was broken. Everything was in place/timely/orderly and everything went very well!"

    – Zakenyia S. 6/6/14

  • The mover accommodated me when I changed the delv time.

    –Gentry T.  6/6/14


    "The mover accommodated me when I changed the delv time."

    – Gentry T. 6/6/14

  • Made a painful job, painless!

    –Laura W.  6/9/14


    "Answered questions promptly. The workers and driver were exceptional on both ends. Right on time great co- Made a painful job, painless!"

    – Laura W. 6/9/14

  • I would highly recommend Stevens moving to anyone moving.

    –Tom G.  6/9/14


    "Outstanding service from beginning to end. No complaints whatsoever. Great job!

    I would highly recommend Stevens moving to anyone moving."

    – Tom G. 6/9/14

  • The crew were great. We have nothing but good to say about them.

    –Kathy W.  6/9/14


    "Packed my own belongings.

    The crew were great. We have nothing but good to say about them.

    We would difinitely referrer you company."

    – Kathy W. 6/9/14

  • Good service on both ends of the move.

    –Joel R.  6/10/14


    "Good service on both ends of the move."

    – Joel R. 6/10/14

  • Very good move.

    –Kathleen E.  6/10/14


    "Very good move."

    – Kathleen E. 6/10/14

  • They were excellent & accommodating. We would hire them again.

    –Julia F.  6/10/14


    "They were excellent & accommodating. We would hire them again."

    – Julia F. 6/10/14

  • Chris performed the delivery alone and did a superb job.

    –Roy G.  6/10/14


    "Chris and Ruebein were very professional and personable. Chris performed the delivery alone and did a superb job."

    – Roy G. 6/10/14

  • The driver was superb professional and timely.

    –Scott B.  6/11/14


    "The driver was superb professional and timely."

    – Scott B. 6/11/14

  • Excellent customer service from Kristen.

    –William O.  6/11/14


    "Excellent customer service from Kristen."

    – William O. 6/11/14

  • First move with the military and it went pretty well overall.

    –Tyler K.  6/11/14


    "Crew at origin was pretty professional and efficient. No problems with this move. Shipment was even early. First move with the military and it went pretty well overall."

    – Tyler K. 6/11/14

  • Really enjoyed the crew. Appreciated the delivery crew put everything back together.

    –Ryan H.  6/12/14


    "Member stated the workers were great. Really enjoyed the crew. Appreciated the delivery crew put everything back together."

    – Ryan H. 6/12/14

  • Packers and movers very efficient, friendly and easy to work with.

    –Katherine S.  6/12/14


    "Packers and movers very efficient, friendly and easy to work with."

    – Katherine S. 6/12/14

  • I have never seen as thorough packing process as Buddy and team completed.

    –Anthony V.  6/12/14


    "Kristen is an exception resporce and did a great job in preparation. Bud is equally exception in communicating and responding.

    I have never seen as thorough packing process as Buddy and team completed.

    Exception loadinging all around, whe completed the house was untouched. Best loading experience I have ever had. Same as loading, everything was top notch. Overall was exception, will refer to all I can."

    – Anthony V. 6/12/14

  • Very much so super very satisfied. I was very pleased the service was great.

    –Margot K.  6/13/14


    "Just great! Just great! Very much so super very satisfied. I was very pleased the service was great."

    – Margot K. 6/13/14

  • The packers and movers were very nice and respectful.

    –Elizabeth B.  6/13/14


    "The packers and movers were very nice and respectful. Made the move less stressful for the member!"

    – Elizabeth B. 6/13/14

  • Great job, would highly recommend this company!

    –Roberta S.  6/13/14


    "Confusion over day of delivery not a big deal. Great job, would highly recommend this company!"

    – Roberta S. 6/13/14

  • Very professional operation. I would refer Stevens to others. Thank you!

    –George P.  6/16/14


    "Very professional operation. I would refer Stevens to others. Thank you!"

    – George P. 6/16/14

  • Very good service!

    –Michael G.  6/16/14


    "Very good service!"

    – Michael G. 6/16/14

  • Very professional, caring and cooperative. Very careful and accommodating.

    –Charlie C.  6/16/14


    "Always updated as process flowed. No damage, nothing broken.

    Very professional, caring and cooperative. Very careful and accommodating.

    Great experience both ways."

    – Charlie C. 6/16/14

  • Have referred your service to others.

    –Barbara P.  6/16/14


    "Have referred your service to others."

    – Barbara P. 6/16/14

  • The energy, speed, and adaptability of the driver were superb.

    –Mark A.  6/17/14


    "The energy, speed, and adaptability of the driver were superb. He was very effective, hardworking, and efficient. The drivers was A-Number 1, and his local loading crew was very good too. The same driver loaded and unloaded us, but he did the unload alone! Despite some necessary truck repairs, he was ahead of schedule on arrival and unloading."

    – Mark A. 6/17/14

  • Had a small loading company come out to do a High Dollar pack and they did a great job

    –Jennifer P.  6/17/14


    "Had a small loading company come out to do a High Dollar pack and they did a great job"

    – Jennifer P. 6/17/14

  • Excellent experience!

    –Paul M.  6/17/14


    "Excellent experience!"

    – Paul M. 6/17/14

  • They were efficient, courteous, and got the job done in good time

    –Richard B.  6/17/14


    "Two of the packing crew were not normally packers. There were absolutely no problems with the way anything was packed, but they missed quite a bit, and the team leader had to go behind the other two to correct omissions. Also, a lot of the boxes need to be marked better as to their content.

    It was apparent that the driver and the three crew members were used to working with each other. They were efficient, courteous, and got the job done in good time

    We really liked that part of the crew was on both the loading end and the delivery end, feeling that they would take extra care loading if they had to live with the results of the delivery. The crew, in addition to the driver, frequently checked with us during the process to make sure we had no concerns during the unloading process.

    We have moved six times over the years, and this was probably the best one."

    – Rickard B. 6/17/14

  • The crew and driver were great. Very efficient, careful & friendly.

    –Eleanor P.  6/18/14


    "The crew and driver were great. Very efficient, careful & friendly."

    – Eleanor P. 6/18/14

  • Great crew, great work!

    –Harlan & Ginny K.  6/18/14


    "Great crew, great work!"

    – Harlan & Ginny K. 6/18/14

  • Crew was fantastic on our end (the receiving end) friendly, adaptable, professional!

    –Tom C.  6/18/14


    "Crew was fantastic on our end (the receiving end) friendly, adaptable, professional!
    Wonderful on our end, hard working, professional, friendly."

    – Tom C. 6/18/14

  • Excellent. Very good.

    – Bernard P. 6/19/14

    "Excellent. Very good."

    – Bernard P. 6/19/14

  • Very grateful for how smooth the move went.

    – Matt M. 6/19/14

    "Only thing would have been a little more communication right after our stuff was picked up from Oak Park. I didn't really know when I would hear from someone regarding when our stuff would be delivered to St. Louis.

    Our crew was great. Very friendly, efficient, and hard working.

    Very grateful for how smooth the move went. "

    – Matt M. 6/19/14

  • Riccos E. was an extremely efficient and pleasant man who speedily packed and loaded and then delivered our belongings just as we requested

    – Gerald P. 6/19/14

    "Riccos E. was an extremely efficient and pleasant man who speedily packed and loaded and then delivered our belongings just as we requested"

    – Gerald P. 6/19/14

  • Awesome, your company has the best employees I have ever met.

    –Tina B.  6/20/14


    "Thank move consultant. Not the best, she was superior, excellent and awesome!

    Awesome, your company has the best employees I have ever met.

    Again all comments same as above your employees take a lot of pride in what they do.

    Big Mike & Joseph are the best. They work with local whom they had never worked and it was like they had been working together for a century.

    You need a high number for the employees I mentioned. 1,000 awesome!!"

    – Tina B. 6/20/14

  • I packed 90% the 10% packed by Stevens was done with care and skill.

    –William F.  6/20/14


    "I packed 90% the 10% packed by Stevens was done with care and skill."

    – William F. 6/20/14

  • Excellent! Excellent!! Excellent!!!

    –Aleta C.  6/20/14


    "The only complaint that I have is that I was given such short notice of the arrival of the furniture. Just a bit more notice, perhaps 24 hours notice would have been less stressed. Excellent! Excellent!! Excellent!!!"

    – Aleta C. 6/20/14

  • The guys did a great job getting everything packed so quickly.

    –Lance J.  6/23/14


    "Sunny was great to work with, checking in with me regularly, and always had answers to any questions.

    The guys did a great job getting everything packed so quickly. The guys did a great job of loading as well. They probably could have had it all done in one day, but our scheduling would not have worked leaving town late on that day, so they came back and finished up in the morning, and we were all on the road by early afternoon.

    The delivery process was smooth, as well."

    – Lance J. 6/23/14

  • This was an OUTSTANDING move from start to finish.

    –Joseph D.  6/23/14


    "Joanne impressed me from the minute she walked into my house in Mount Pleasant. She was an excellent resource. Very professional demeanor. Mary C. at Dale J. Cook was outstanding. She replied quickly to my emails or phone calls. This was a corporate move and Mary worked with the people at this end to make sure all of the paperwork was set up to make it easier for us. We had 2 packing crews: one for the condo in Columbia - they did an excellent job. The second crew was for the house in Mount Pleasant. They were focused on the task at hand!! Also very friendly. Richard was very helpful. We enjoyed working with the whole crew: Marilyn, Phyllis, Jason and Richard

    Mike was outstanding - he kept us informed of everything that was going on. The crew knew exactly what needed to be done and got the work done. It was a large group and they worked well together.

    Mike and the crew did a great job here in VA. Everything was handled carefully and our belongings arrived in great condition.

    This was an OUTSTANDING move from start to finish. We couldn't be more pleased with the move. Moving is stressful and really is not fun but all of the Dale J. Cook/Stevens employees were amazing. Each person seemed sincerely interested in OUR move (even though they do this all the time). I was impressed with how long many of them had been employed by Dale J. Cook. The teamwork displayed was great - they were responsive to each others needs and never shirked the work that needed to be done. They seemed to enjoy working together and that made it easier for us."

    – Joseph D. 6/23/14

  • I enjoyed working with the both of them.

    –Carol J.  6/23/14


    "Steve and Jason were friendly, efficient, and explained everything as we went along. I enjoyed working with both of them. And they both had a sense of humor even when my couch would not fit into the elevator. Thank you."

    – Carol J. 6/23/14

  • EXCELLENT DELIVERY CREW IN COLORADO

    –Gabe K.  6/23/14


    "EXCELLENT DELIVERY CREW IN COLORADO"

    – Gabe K. 6/23/14

  • Great experience from start to finish.

    –Melissa L. 6/24/14

    "Great experience from start to finish."

    – Melissa L. 6/24/14

  • We had a terrific experience with our crew.

    – Pam A. 6/24/14

    "We packed ourselves.

    The driver & crew were great!

    The driver and crew took the need time to unload and place the furniture in the proper place in out new home.

    We had a terrific experience with our crew. A graet value & great service"

    – Pam A. 6/24/14

  • They were patient, polite and generally amazing.

    – Sarah S. 6/24/14

    "Reggie & his trainee went above & beyond. They were patient, polite and generally amazing. Made a stressful event less of a headache. Again Reggie is awesome!"

    – Sarah S. 6/24/14

  • Our moving consultant/liason was awesome!

    – Jennifer R. 6/24/14

    "Our moving consultant/liason was awesome!

    Our Driver was great!

    Very pleased with overall experience. Professional & efficient!"

    – Jennifer R. 6/24/14

  • One of the best moves he has had in 20 years of service.

    – Stephen H. 6/25/14

    "One of the best moves he has had in 20 years of service."

    – Stephen H. 6/25/14

  • Kudos to the driver and the packers. They did an excellent job.

    – Robert L. 6/25/14

    "Kudos to the driver and the packers. They did an excellent job."

    – Robert L. 6/25/14

  • Very satisfied with the service!

    –Pierre G. D. 6/25/14

    "Everything went well. Very satisfied with the service!"

    – Pierre G. D. 6/25/14

  • The packers, loaders and drivers were all great.

    –Matt B. 6/25/14

    "The packers, loaders and drivers were all great. They were hard working and polite. Everything arrived in good shape. Thank you!"

    – Matt B. 6/25/14

  • Pickup and delivery far exceed member's expectations

    –William H. 6/26/14

    "Extremely impressed with the driver/professional & helpful. Pickup and delivery far exceed member's expectations. Highest remarks for the deliver crew. They did a really good job. As member's stated: They knew what the hell they were doing. Been in the military 12 years."

    – William H. 6/26/14

  • Would definitely recommend Stevens to friends and family and would definitely use them again.

    –Mary J.H. 6/26/14

    "Excellent communication every step of the way from Lisa. The packing crew in Boston from Marathon Movers were excellent from start to finish. I had called and left a message for them so their bosses know what excellent customer service they provided. They were professional and personable from start to finish.

    Again, the professionalism of the delivery crew was top notch. Bain and Ray handled our belonging as if they were their own. It started raining and they stopped bringing stuff in so it would not get wet.

    Would definitely recommend Stevens to friends and family and would definitely use them again. We had used another moving company moving my daughter about 12 blocks from one apartment to another in Boston(A Plus movers and they were anything but A Plus!!) but our experience with your company was the best."

    – Mary J.H. 6/26/14

  • It was a great company.

    –Joel G. 6/26/14

    "It was a great company. They maintained contact throughout the whole move which is important."

    – Joel G. 6/26/14

  • This was the best moving company - both packing and unpacking(delivery) - that we have had

    –Kyle R. 6/26/14

    "We've been moving for 16 years and this was the best moving company - both packing and unpacking(delivery) - that we have had.

    The communications with the main office was great at communicating times and dates."

    – Kyle R. 6/26/14

  • VERY PLEASED

    –Norman Z. 6/27/14


    "HARRY J. WAS EXCELLENT.

    VERY PLEASED"

    – Norman R. 6/27/14

  • Give these fellas a raise.

    –Eric B. 6/27/14


    "Timing wasn't crews fault. It was a staffing issue.

    Give these fellas a raise.

    Timing once again wasn't crews fault.

    Traffic crash held them up. Give these fellas a raise also! Ron was a moving machine, very impressive."

    – Eric B. 6/27/14

  • It was a pleasure working with her.

    –Ken S. 6/27/14


    "Chris F. was prompt and knowledgeable with responses. It was a pleasure working with her. Bill, who came to our home, was an excellent organizer and leader of the group."

    – Ken S. 6/27/14

  • THE LOADING AND UNLOADING CREW WERE AWESOME!

    –David L. 6/27/14


    "THE LOADING AND UNLOADING CREW WERE AWESOME! 10 OF 10!"

    – David L. 6/27/14

  • I've had a wonderful experience with Stevens. It could not have been better! Many thanks!

    –Steve P.  6/30/14


    "I've had a wonderful experience with Stevens. It could not have been better! Many thanks!"

    – Steve P. 6/30/14

  • I would highly recommend very professional.

    –Colleen R.  6/30/14


    "We were extremely pleased with Stevens/Manassas Transfer Company. I would highly recommend very professional."

    – Colleen R. 6/30/14

  • The crew was very polite and accommodating. Great guys!

    –Rob & Sher P.  6/30/14


    "Michelle was knowledgeable and awesome. Theresa was professional and awesome.

    The crew was very polite and accommodating. Great guys!

    Theresa and Don were very patient and knowledgeable. They Rock!

    The crew in Cape Coral was awesome! Everyone worked hard and they were polite and professional! I would recommend Ray the mover to anyone who asked me about a moving company!"

    – Rob & Sher P. 6/30/14

  • They did a great job.

    –Tammy W.  7/2/14


    "Movers was great

    They did a great job."

    – Tammy W. 7/2/14

  • THANK YOU FOR ONE OF THE BEST MOVES WE HAVE HAD IN 13 YEARS!

    –Billy P.  7/2/14


    "TIM AND HIS CREW WERE PHENOMENAL. THANK YOU FOR ONE OF THE BEST MOVES WE HAVE HAD IN 13 YEARS!"

    – Billy P. 7/2/14

  • THE MEN WERE GREAT & WORKED HARD.

    –Dr. James R.  7/3/14


    "COMMUNICATION/AGENTS: NOT SURE AOBUT ITEMIZED/INSURANCE COVERAGE- CLAUDIA AND BETH CHECKING. PACKING: THE MEN WERE GREAT & WORKED HARD."

    – Dr. James R. 7/3/14

  • Customer stated that Felix is an outstanding driver and very professional.

    –Anthony S.  7/3/14


    "Customer stated that Felix is an outstanding driver and very professional."

    – Anthony S. 7/3/14

  • The best moving company he's worked with.

    –Jeremy M.  7/3/14


    "The best moving company he's worked with."

    – Jeremy M. 7/3/14

  • They did a superb job and was very efficient, courteous and hard-working.

    – Terri W.  7/8/14


    "I can not say enough about the professionalism of Mike and his crew. They did a superb job and was very efficient, courteous and hard-working. Thank you also Kristen for handling the last minute changes and making it all work seamlessly. I would highly recommend Stevens Worldwide to anyone considering moving."

    – Terri W. 7/8/14

  • Very pleased with everything. Very courteous & helpful movers.

    – Bob & Jan A.  7/8/14


    "Very pleased with everything. Very courteous & helpful movers."

    – Bob & Jan A. 7/8/14

  • Truck driver Buddy was awesome.

    –Frederick A.  7/9/14


    "Truck driver Buddy was awesome."

    – Frederick A. 7/9/14

  • Pickup and delivery crews were phenomenal.

    –Brandon M.  7/9/14


    "Pickup and delivery crews were phenomenal."

    – Brandon M. 7/9/14

  • This was my 10th move in 12 years and by far the best experience I've had to date.

    –Brian E.  7/10/14


    "You need more drivers like Pheli. He was very responsive to each and every concern my wife or I had. He ran his crew very efficiently. This was my 10th move in 12 years and by far the best experience I've had to date."

    – Brian E. 7/10/14

  • Always polite, very friendly, efficient and very careful with our belongings.

    –Jerry & Pamela M.  7/10/14


    "Nick was very helpful with our move and explained the process very clearly.

    The only problem was having to get rid of all the paper used to pack our items. Fortunately we were able to pass it on to other people moving in our new area.

    Loading crew was very efficient and they worked their butts off loading everything. They were very careful with everything and very respectful of our belongings. The driver, Laimus(spelling?) was very nice and just a great guy.

    Again, Laimus was very very good with everything. He is a re asset for your company. Always polite, very friendly, efficient and very careful with our belongings."

    – Jerry & Pamela M. 7/10/14

  • Moved 7 times in the 17 years I've lived in the US. This was the best move ever!!

    –Ruth G.  7/10/14


    "Great crew of men!!

    Great crew of men! Moved 7 times in the 17 years I've lived in the US. This was the best move ever!!"

    – Ruth G. 7/10/14

  • The young men who packed up the house and truck and then the new place were delightful.

    –Nancy B.  7/11/14


    "The young men who packed up the house and truck and then the new place were delightful."

    – Nancy B. 7/11/14

  • They were efficient, quick and very professional.

    –Thomas R.  7/11/14


    "They were efficient, quick and very professional."

    – Thomas R. 7/11/14

  • I would definitely recommend Stevens, they kept me informed through the moving process, all personnel were professional and respectful toward myself and my family.

    –Monica J.  7/11/14


    "All personnel associated with this move were courteous respectful and displayed professional throughout the entire process.

    The packing and moving crew were exceptional.

    The crew arrived on time and completed the process with care.

    Crew arrived on time at destination and unpacked the truck with speed and had my belongings in place in amazing time. They answered all questions and were very helpful.

    I would definitely recommend Stevens, they kept me informed through the moving process, all personnel were professional and respectful toward myself and my family."

    – Monica J. 7/11/14

  • Great people to deal with. Excellent service!

    –Edward L.  7/14/14


    "Great people to deal with. Excellent service!"

    – Edward L. 7/14/14

  • The driver was excellent! (Gary) Always on top of everything.

    –Clifford R.  7/14/14


    "The driver was excellent! (Gary) Always on top of everything."

    – Clifford R. 7/14/14

  • Unloading company is the best we have ever had. Thank You.

    –Beau A.  7/14/14


    "Unloading company is the best we have ever had. Thank You. MJF."

    – Beau A. 7/14/14

  • Second time moving with Stevens Van Lines and they did an excellent job once again.

    –David B.  7/15/14


    "Second time moving with Stevens Van Lines and they did an excellent job once again."

    – David B. 7/15/14

  • The movers were very pleasant and so motivated and appreciate their help. They were very fun to work with - very energetic.

    –Christopher B.  7/15/14


    "The movers were very pleasant and so motivated and appreciate their help. They were very fun to work with - very energetic."

    – Christopher B. 7/15/14

  • I was referred to Stevens and will do the same.

    –Bill & Erika V.  7/16/14


    "Impressive.

    Did a great job.

    I was referred to Stevens and will do the same."

    – Bill & Erika V. 7/16/14

  • Great Job!

    –Mike G.  7/16/14


    "Great Job!"

    – Mike G. 7/16/14

  • I was very pleased with the move, I have no complaints or unresolved issues.

    –Joshua N.  7/17/14


    "No issues, easy to talk to, easy to get ahold of and knowledgeable.

    No complaints, packed in a timely manner and were genuinely concerned with the care of our belongings/rental and protection of our belongings.

    I was very pleased with the move, I have no complaints or unresolved issues."

    – Joshua N. 7/17/14

  • I will very highly recommend Stevens Van Lines! They were professional, hardworking, and dedicated to doing a great job.

    –Danielle T.  7/22/14


    "The guys were fantastic! They were great to explain everything, and very responsive throughout the move.

    We were so impressed. Everything was loaded so neatly into the truck and everything was delivered to our new address in the same condition! Not a single item was broken!!

    I will very highly recommend Stevens Van Lines! They were professional, hardworking, and dedicated to doing a great job."

    – Danielle T. 7/22/14

  • We were always in good contact. They were marvelous.

    –Rebecca G.  7/22/14


    "We were always in good contact. They were marvelous. Not one thing was broken.

    Fine. They were here before & expected them.

    This was a fine move. Both loading and unloading well done."

    – Rebecca G. 7/22/14

  • Rick and his associate were excellent and professional. Could not have expected any better.

    –August S.  7/22/14


    "Rick and his associate were excellent and professional. Could not have expected any better."

    – August S. 7/22/14

  • Our move coordinator was really great!!!

    –Isaac L.  7/23/14


    "Our move coordinator was really great!!!"

    – Isaac L. 7/23/14

  • Best move in the 21 years shes been in the military.

    –Mary R.  7/23/14


    "Best move in the 21 years shes been in the military."

    – Mary R. 7/23/14

  • Really pleased with moving company kind and courteous.

    –Jeffrey N.  7/23/14


    "Really pleased with moving company kind and courteous."

    – Jeffrey N. 7/23/14

  • The movers did a very good job with their move. Highly recommend using these movers again.

    –Douglas H.  7/24/14


    "The movers did a very good job with their move. Highly recommend using these movers again."

    – Douglas H. 7/24/14

  • Member very happy with the unloading crew.

    –Brent T.  7/24/14


    "Member very happy with the unloading crew."

    – Brent T. 7/24/14

  • They did great hope they continue.

    –Michael F.  7/24/14


    "They did great hope they continue."

    – Michael F. 7/24/14

  • Worked hard to get all of our belongings in quickly and reassembled with care.

    –Catherine T.  7/25/14


    "Stephanie & her husband answered all of our questions in a timely manner.

    We did most of the packing ourselves. I do wish David(lead packer) would have been more knowledgable about our flat rate. David & his crew were top notch. Exceeded our expectations.

    Worked hard to get all of our belongings in quickly and reassembled with care.

    Priced over other companies but I am totally satisfied."

    – Catherine T. 7/25/14

  • They were good and their flexibility was very much appreciated.

    –Douglas M.  7/25/14


    "They were good and their flexibility was very much appreciated."

    – Douglas M. 7/25/14

  • She appreciates how good the packers were. Everyone friendly, helpful and professional.

    –Nadine G.  7/25/14


    "She appreciates how good the packers were. Everyone friendly, helpful and professional."

    – Nadine G. 7/25/14




Moving From •

Locate an Agent Near You.


Become an Agent

Get A Free Quote

No Cost and No Obligation


Moving On •
Moving From •
Moving To •
Open the calendar popup.

International Moving