Customer Reviews

    I have already been recommending Stevens and will continue to do so!

    Karl B. - 5.0 out of 5 - 07/06/2015

    Crew worked very hard and did an outstanding job.

    Gloria C. - 5.0 out of 5 - 07/06/2015

    Thank you for making our move easy and painless.

    Larry D. - 5.0 out of 5 - 07/06/2015

    The crew was very courteous and professional. Overall it was a great experience.

    Allen S. - 5.0 out of 5 - 07/06/2015

    Really good crew of men, it was a very long day and they worked very hard.

    Joel S. - 5.0 out of 5 - 07/06/2015

    Delivery crew was great, very friendly and efficient! Delivery went very smoothly.

    Quinn M. - 5.0 out of 5 - 07/06/2015

    This is my third professional move and Stevens was certainly the best so far. We aren't unpacked, but based on the care taken packing and what we have seen so far unpacking, I don't expect to find anything damaged. Very hard working people from the office to the truck! Communication was excellent, including daily check in from the office on progress each step of the way.

    Chris H. - 5.0 out of 5 - 07/06/2015

    They are good, professional and flexible !!! I liked their services.

    Amitabh S. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/29/2015

    I'm very pleased on my service with Stevens Van Lines. I will continue to use this moving company in the future and will always talk highly of this company.

    Patricia F. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/29/2015

    Julie Pack was great to work with in office in Toledo

    Steven M. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/29/2015

    Both Marathon-Stevens were GREAT.

    Sheila R. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/29/2015

    We were thrilled with the driver and the men, they did an amazing job, thank you

    Ken & Jutta M. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/29/2015

    Dwight was outstanding and so was Jose

    Carol D. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/29/2015

    Great job and overall really friendly.

    Chris H. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/29/2015

    Rick was always available for our questions. Both the men who picked up the load and the men who delivered it were friendly and efficent.

    David D. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/29/2015

    All aspects of the move were a 10! The driver was great.

    Dave C. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/22/2015

    Our moving consultant, packers, and movers were meticulous, thorough, and professional. We are completely pleased with our move.

    Harry S. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/22/2015

    Gave me great care and expectations were beyond anything I could imagine. Pick up crew was great but way behind on their time schedule. Unloading crew was fast and efficient given the 170 boxes they had to inventory out. They were exceptional and hard working. Both crews, I give them a 10 1/2 ! Thanks Apex Moving, Kenji K.

    Kenji K. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/22/2015

    We truly appreciate Dave and his crew. Our experience with them was wonderful. In fact, if he is available, we are trying to get Dave for a local move that we will be doing.

    Karl B. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/22/2015

    We had never used Stevens before but, we will definitely use them again if the need arises. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

    Joel S. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/22/2015

    We were satisfied with the ease of communication, timely response to inquiries, and overall cooperation in making our move as pleasant and inexpensive as possible. God bless you each and all.

    Richard M. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/22/2015

    The van showed up promptly in the morning, was very careful with positioning the van to avoid any contact with the driveway, yet not block the street or disturb the neighbors. They promptly placed protective pads on the floor and were very careful not to damage floors or walls. They were very respectful of our home and I very much appreciate that!

    John P. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/22/2015

    I found Stevens to be excellent and very responsive to our needs. I will recommend you highly!

    John S. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/22/2015

    The move went very smoothly and the gentlemen that picked up & delivered did an excellent job. I want to say thank you for making it a very easy move.

    Carol B. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/22/2015

    Jimmy and Brandon did an excellent job very professional and friendly.

    Carmel and Rich H. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/22/2015

    The crew actually got in early and happily carried stuff further due to lack of packing.

    Eric S. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/15/2015

    I was filled with joy as the driver, Martin Curiel, was the most informative, organized, and professional man I have met! Moving is always a tribulation, yet Martin and his 2 assistants took great care in organizing the items in a logical manner, handled all with great care, were diligent during the hours working, and created an atmosphere of security and trust. My father, Ramon S. Regan was counsel for Hazen and his son and would have been so proud of the company's evolvement since his role as the attorney. Great company and Debi was a fine representative, also!

    Kathleen R. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/15/2015

    Sherman was extremely timely, friendly and professional. We had a great experience with him and his crew!! Please thank him again for us!

    Megan S. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/15/2015

    Great moving experience. The moving crew was great to work with and did a good job. Thanks!

    Paul E. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/15/2015

    Both the loading and delivery crews were very friendly and hard working. Office staff was always helpful.

    Timothy M. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/15/2015

    Couldn't ask for a more professional skilled team! Thanks!

    Dick R. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/15/2015

    All personnel at both locations were remarkable!!

    Carol B. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/15/2015

    Above and beyond our expectations.

    Judy M. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/15/2015

    Torene and her entire staff were outstanding.

    Leah B. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/15/2015

    Everyone was really nice to work with. Driver was reassuring about the process. Even texted a `Happy Birthday` the next day - remembering a comment that was made.

    Clifford H. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/15/2015

    John Savage was OUTSTANDING.

    Betty C. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/15/2015

    Our driver was outstanding, Please reward him some how, He's the best.

    Gina T. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/15/2015

    Both the loading and the delivery crews were very polite, careful and efficient. The driver did an excellent job of parking his truck and trailer in our neighborhood. The driver delivered our load a few days sooner than we expected, so that was very helpful to us in getting settled in our new home. Several furniture items needed to be disassembled before loading and the driver took great care with them.

    Mark S. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/08/2015

    Wayne the driver was extremely nice and caring about all our belongings! He was thorough and made sure everything was done correctly!

    Dwayne M. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/08/2015

    Dale and Bill were amazing. They were friendly and professional at each stage of packing and loading.

    Chris H. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/08/2015

    The local representative and Move Center were very helpful. The local representative gave us a lot of moving tips (like using pillows to fill boxes we were packing ourselves, or placement in bedroom side tables cabinets. He was very thorough. The Move Center specialist communicated frequently and responded to inquiries in a timely manner.

    Sue M. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/01/2015

    Again, overall outstanding. Ron and the 4 or 5 men he supervised treated us like their own grandparents.

    Joe M. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/01/2015

    We were very pleased with the delivery and very great effort of our driver- Johnny.

    Marina D. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/25/2015

    Overall was the best moving company I have used yet.

    Mike P. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/25/2015

    Everyone did as well as anyone could have expected. Very nice folks. Driver went above and beyond the job.

    Don H. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/25/2015

    nice crew and i will recommend them

    Johnny Z. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/25/2015

    Exceptional leadership with two excellent helpers. Scott Gillis was thorough and - so important to us - patient, very patient, in answering all our of questions...often responding to the same question more than once. I personally loved being with him, speaking with him, learning from him. A great communicator with a sense of humor that matched mine. Scott was definitely the Captain of the team; and his confidence relieved us of any and all of our worries.

    Jim M. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/11/2015

    We had an excellent experience and have already recommended your services to friends who are moving in a few weeks. I wish moving out of state could always go this smoothly.

    Julie F. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/11/2015

    The overall process went extremely well from packing and loading through unloading. The staff was consistently professional and personable. We were particularly impressed with the care of the home with the wrapping of doorways and protection of floors for both loading and unloading. This was the first time in a move that no claim for damage, even minor, has been made.

    Sue M. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/11/2015

    They were the most polite gentlemen--7 to load and 5 or 6 to unload. They were extremely careful at both ends of our move (two different crews). It was as close to, no...it WAS what a DREAM move should be. We really can't praise Brian and his whole crew enough. They were outstanding.

    Joe M. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/11/2015

    Driver and crew are the best. Cannot give them enough praise for being polite, respectful of property. I would ask for them again to move our house. Great guys!!!!

    Mike & Donna R. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/11/2015

    Best move driver of any move I have made (which is over ten moves).

    Fred B. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/11/2015

    A challenging move in was handled very well by the crew...they went above and beyond to get some of the bigger pieces upstairs

    Grace N. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/11/2015

    Outstanding Moving Company to do business with. Moved from Illinois to Florida and would not hesitate to recommend and to use them again. MOVE WITH THIS COMPANY !!!

    Tom K. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/11/2015

    Charlie is in a class by himself. He cared for my furnishings and my comfort as though it was his home being moved - exceptional is the word that most describes my moving experience!

    Elaine K. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/27/2015

    I have only great things to say, very happy

    Brenda L. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/27/2015

    had two experiences with Stevens past year both were very good would recommend any time to anyone. top notch all the way through the process

    Joe W. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/27/2015

    Took care in unloading and placing furniture where we wanted!!

    Bryant & Loretta M. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/27/2015

    Kevin is a treasure. He had a huge responsibility and he handled everything with confidence and a sense of humor.

    Kevin W. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/27/2015

    Great group of guys and the Driver was great at keeping me informed and moving the team along with good supervision.

    Pamela S. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/15/2015

    This was by far the most complicated move and Golden West Movers and Stevens Worldwide Van Lines made it seamless and as stress free as anyone could expect. I HIGHLY recommend that anyone use your services.

    Barry B. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/15/2015

    Tony G the driver was superb!!

    Regina S. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/14/2015

    Delivery crew(Two Men) were exceptionally good.

    Ben M. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/14/2015

    Anthony, the driver, was excellent. Exceptional attention to detail. Everything arrived perfect.

    Tim & Bren F. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/13/2015

    Best we have had after 29 years in past years.

    Ginger B. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/13/2015

    1st class service.

    Gene & Roy O. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/13/2015

    Excellent customer service from the office and the movers. Thanks again.

    Jesse R. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/13/2015

    Richard is very good at packing and caring about my belongings.

    Sue B. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/13/2015

    Time was an hour less than estimated â_" total cost was less than estimated. Thank you.

    Monte J. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/13/2015

    Could not have asked for a better experience from start to finish! Awesome job by all.

    Michelle F. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/13/2015

    Great job! We were very pleased!

    Ed & Sharon A. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/13/2015

    The whole experience was excellent. The crew was friendly and respectful, asking how they can help with each step of the move. They treated our belongings with great care.

    Ernest Y. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/13/2015

    The moving crew was very polite, friendly and easy to talk with. You could tell that took pride in their jobs and strived for customer satisfaction. Thank you for having such a quality crew handling our move.

    Andrea R. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/13/2015

    Totally happy. Braun moving and Stevens made this the most stressfree move i have ever had. I Will reccomend you to all of my friends.

    Elaine F. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/13/2015

    Great service.

    Merrit R. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/13/2015

    Hello Stevens Van Lines-Saginaw Michigan I just wanted to say a Big "Thanks" for the excellent service you provide me; moving my furnishings from Saginaw Michigan to Plantation Florida. I want to thank particularly your Agent Mr. Rick Terbush for his superb service and his attention to detail arranging this move . Everything went off without a hitch. Further Richie Cruz and Lee the Truck Drivers/moving team were fantastic! They treated all my belongings with great respect. These two guys were cordial and personable and they "WORKED" hard during the unloading period. They were efficient and placed my items where I wanted. You can be assured that I will "Spread The Good Word" about Stevens Moving-Saginaw. Should I have  a need for a mover again be assured that I will call you again.

    Robert C. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/10/2015

    A very pleasant and easy experience. I would definitely recommend Stevens Van Lines and the folks at R J Burton in Seattle for the way in which they handled everything. Good job!

    Howard W. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/10/2015

    Delivery crew were sensitive to my needs- they were gracious, courteous, and efficient. Awesome!

    Juana D. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/08/2015

    Staff worked hard through conditions.

    Charles M. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/07/2015

    Fantastic, gang on time and so helpful.

    Sandy S. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/06/2015

    Stevens moved me twice in 22 months. The first experience was so positive I only wanted to work with them for the second move! Thank you for your professionalism, attention to detail and genuine care.

    Cynthia E. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/06/2015

    It was very cold so the driver and crew closed the door so it would not be cold in the house. Which I appreciated very much.

    Katherine S. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/06/2015

    This is the first time we've used professional movers, and we were pleased with every aspect of our move with the Stevens crew from start to finish. They made it easy, comfortable, and quick.

    Richard D. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/06/2015

    Dave, David and Harold were great!!

    William H. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/06/2015

    Everyone was timely and professional.

    Bob T. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/06/2015

    I had a previous relocation from Los Angeles to Albuquerque with a different carrier who as a result made me alert, concerned, scared, and worried just by thinking in another relocation. Fortunately, I was introduced to Stevens, who changed my view about relocating and it's struggles. Stevens made my move as smooth as it can be, I got all my belongings delivered in an unexpected timely manner, and in the same form they loaded them into the truck since the beginning. Pretty plain and simple, if you are afraid of relocating... Just think STEVENS.

    Jose L. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/06/2015

    Kirsten Vargas was very thorough in communicating with me throughout the entire process, from setting up the pre-move walkthrough all the way to a post-move phone call to check up on me. The guys were very friendly and again, very thorough. Very good caution measures so as not to damage carpeting, walls, or my belongings. I could recommend Stevens to anyone

    Andy D. - 5.0 out of 5 - 03/25/2015

    This is the second time I have hired the services of Marathon Movers/Stevens to move me up and down the east coast. My experience with them is top notch, from the phone, email, and the movers in person, they are true professionals with a heart. They understand the stress and emotion that goes along with moving and they take the very best care of their customers. I would use them again, and I highly recommend them to anyone and everyone.

    Cheryl B. - 5.0 out of 5 - 03/24/2015

    Having done several cross-county moves, I was pleasantly surprised at the professionalism that was displayed by your employees. They were on time both with loading at my former home and at my new home and worked tirelessly until the job was done. I would highly recommend your service to anyone.

    Violet W. - 5.0 out of 5 - 03/24/2015

    Andrea was very helpful, courteous and always available to answer questions. Driver Modesto and crew were very friendly, arrived on time and took very good care with hhgs. Delivery went well and was very happy same crew delivered items that loaded. This was the customer's first professional move and everything went extremely well and she would definitely use Stevens again.

    Kathleen K. - 5.0 out of 5 - 03/20/2015

    Dave Aiken provided all the information needed for a move that was smoother than ever experienced. Considering that my husband & I moved approximately every 15-18 months over the years, that certainly provided basis for comparison. This move clearly was THE BEST!!! Ray Shelton and his coworkers represent the ultimate in professionalism, caring & concern for people & property. The dedication to customer service & satisfaction is truly a rarity in these times & should be the gold standard for all other to aspire to. They are the very best!! & I am very grateful to them. Never before have I ever seen such care and concern for both my belongings and my home. Each piece of furniture was securely padded & wrapped & all upholstered items placed in shrink wrap. Floors were covered with self-adhering plastic runners & doorways were protected with Velcro padding. The gentlemen arrived on time despite the challenges of winter weather and record snowfall. Each person extended a hand & introduced himself upon entering my home. Once again, the epitome of above comments. I can only hope that future moves can & will be handled by Stevens van lines, & in particular Ray Shelton & his crew. Any other company would be a compromise! I remain very grateful to this outstanding company for providing me with service above & beyond all expectations. They set the bar far above all others I sincerely hope that the comments expressed within will be used for promotional purposes. This company deserves to be valued by itsâ_T customers and recommended to others not yet familiar with it. Thank you.

    Paula A. - 5.0 out of 5 - 03/19/2015

    A great crew

    David B. - 5.0 out of 5 - 03/18/2015

    I wish I had used this company for the previous five moves over the last 40 years!! They said they'd be here at 9 am and they were.

    Candy G. - 5.0 out of 5 - 03/18/2015

    Was very impressed with Wade & Movers. Very professional & personable very efficient & careful again, Wade and movers did an excellent job with no damage or loss.

    Mark T. - 5.0 out of 5 - 03/13/2015

    The communication with Renee was great. He explained everything very well and gave us confidence that our stuff would make it to our new home safely.

    Ryan G. - 5.0 out of 5 - 03/12/2015

    SUPERB JOB - AT BOTH ENDS!

    Ernest M. - 5.0 out of 5 - 03/11/2015

    EACH TIME I CALLED I WAS DIRECTLY CONNECTED TO THE PERSON I ASKED FOR. EXCELLENT!! RON AND TERESA WERE AWESOME!! A TWO DAY DELAY BECAUSE OF A MAJOR STORM BUT WERE HERE ON TIME, WHEN THEY SAID THEY WOULD BE HERE.

    Gregory C. - 5.0 out of 5 - 03/11/2015

    The driver who did my interstate move was Extremely friendly and effective....He arrived not only ON TIME, yet early and was such a gentleman throughout the entire morning! A seamless move from on state to another...would highly tell everyone to use your services, as will I upon clearing out the remainder of my CT residence!

    John C. - 5.0 out of 5 - 03/10/2015

    Don Tracy was excellent! He was ready to answer any phone calls or emails A A moments notice. The packing crew was excellent! They worked really well together, were reliable, careful and cleaned up after each job.

    Leanne M. - 5.0 out of 5 - 03/10/2015

    Very professional & thorough went over each item and marked scratches. Very impressed of thoroughness items were in Portland very quickly. Dropped off items on weekend which was much appreciated.

    Derenne G. - 5.0 out of 5 - 03/09/2015

    Every time I called I was directly connected to the person I asked for. Excellent!! Ron and Teresa were awesome!! A two day delay because of a major storm but were here in time, when they said they would be here.

    Gregory C. - 5.0 out of 5 - 03/09/2015

    Great job! My driver Jerome did an outstanding job! He told me when my stuff would be in Georgetown and it was! I'll be happy to recommend Stevens.

    Steve S. - 5.0 out of 5 - 03/06/2015

    Sandy did an excellent job and tried to help along the way. They did an excellent job and are to be commended for their integrity. Other than one knick on our front door, they were excellent excellent! They even helped my wife get her car out of a ditch. Above & beyond

    Danny L. - 4.0 out of 5 - 03/05/2015

    Were very easy to communicate with and responsive to any questions and concerns crew was friendly and professional and worked in a timely manner.

    Craig T. - 5.0 out of 5 - 03/04/2015

    Great communication.

    Jim M. - 5.0 out of 5 - 03/04/2015

    Customer was very happy with Toby the PVO and Sandy.

    Leslie F. - 5.0 out of 5 - 03/02/2015

    Sunny S. Was excellent! Professional & efficient

    Tariq I. - 4.0 out of 5 - 03/02/2015

    Very nice to work with. Very friendly. very little damage. Nothing that would not have been expected for such a long trip. Very good service Very nice people to work with Good service Good service

    Steven H. - 5.0 out of 5 - 02/25/2015

    Stevens is awesome!

    Matt M. - 5.0 out of 5 - 02/25/2015

    My relocation consultant, Ms Andrea, was very helpful throughout the entire process.

    Eric L. - 5.0 out of 5 - 02/24/2015

    All around it's been great dealing with Steven's and Mountain Moving and Storage. You all have made this move a MUCH easier and joyful experience!

    James M. - 5.0 out of 5 - 02/20/2015

    â_oprofessional and personable Very professional and personable. Very careful and proper packing of all items. Very professional and personable. Very careful with all items Very professional. Unloaded quickly. Gentle with all items. Great crews and people to work with. Everything went smooth and without any incidents. All personnel were professional and personable.

    Mitchel F. - 5.0 out of 5 - 02/20/2015

    Kept me posted at all points. Great people to work with! Took great care with all of our possessions and extra care with fragile items. This was the smoothest move we have ever experienced, and the drivers and both crews were awesome! Excellent! Will be calling again when we finally build our home and have to move again in the next two years.

    Mark T. - 5.0 out of 5 - 02/19/2015

    My wife and I have moved several times before using different moving companies and this move with Stevens was by far the best experience we have ever had. Our packing, loading, and delivery crews and driver were excellent and I would highly recommend them to anyone with a long-distance move. We not only used Stevens for our recent move, but we have also used them for separate moves for our son and daughter. I can give Stevens no higher praise than to say that I trust them to safely move my wife and I to Indiana, my son to Florida, and my daughter to Ohio. A great company that provides great service to its customers! Mike and his crew were exceptional. Even though we moved over the Christmas and New Year's Holiday, they were always on time and in good spirits. We trusted them and enjoyed working with them!

    Joe D. - 5.0 out of 5 - 02/19/2015

    Very professional crew and Daniel was a pleasure to work with.

    Julie Y. - 5.0 out of 5 - 02/18/2015

    85% self-packed. Weather was messy/rainy and crew maintained a very positive attitude weather. Weather here was very hot and humid-still crew was great. Driver was especially professional respectful of belongings and willing to navigate this new community of narrow streets and now access to property from alley.

    Joleen A. - 5.0 out of 5 - 02/18/2015

    Sunny was, in every way, outstanding in the way she communicated, stayed in touch and especially in the way she explained everything. The personal attention was excellent --- and rare in today's business world. My comment regarding 'care and handling' is not really a complaint. It involved the handling of a particularly awkward marble top for a wash stand. There was minor damage, easily repaired and a better carrying of it downstairs would have been accomplished had I been paying closer attention. It went extremely well on our end of the move. As for the Dunwoody end of things, our daughter praised the operation. The items had to be moved up stairs from outside and I think downstairs from inside, but Stevens folks met the challenge. Well done.

    Jerry T. - 5.0 out of 5 - 02/17/2015

    Mike the driver was very polite and a joy to talk to.

    Elenor G. - 5.0 out of 5 - 02/17/2015

    All was explained and the price quote was included and remained accurate. The group was very good and did a great job in a timely fashion. Great job overall. Crew was very good. I graded the loading/packing group a litter better.

    Clara L. - 5.0 out of 5 - 02/17/2015

    I really liked Victor who came to pick up my belongings and delivered them. I would recommend Victor to anyone.

    Sue B. - 5.0 out of 5 - 02/17/2015

    Jack was excellent communicating.

    Howard M. - 4.0 out of 5 - 02/12/2015

    Marvin and Clarence were great â_" very careful and professional.

    Kim D. - 5.0 out of 5 - 02/12/2015

    We had a big change when the 6 x 12 trailer we had rented with another company wasn't available and movers took all our extra stuff @ the last minute. They were great!!

    Sue B. - 4.0 out of 5 - 02/12/2015

    I was not present, but my friend gave me excellent reports.

    Page M. - 4.0 out of 5 - 02/12/2015

    Monica and Mason Movers was incredible! She's currently helping with our daughter's 2nd move of trucks 3 in total. Outstanding!! Mike took care of our belongings as if they would have been is own. Excellent!

    Veronica G. - 5.0 out of 5 - 02/06/2015

    Happy was our driver, very nice guy. Help was good, too.

    Meg M. - 4.0 out of 5 - 02/06/2015

    Kevin and his local crew did an outstanding job. Kevin stayed until we located the legs to our couch, saying he couldn't leave until the job was complete! We were very appreciative.

    Dave J. - 5.0 out of 5 - 02/05/2015

    Well presented. Excellent excellent.

    Fred W. - 5.0 out of 5 - 02/05/2015

    You came highly recommended. I will give great recommendations to my friends as well.

    Ann C. - 5.0 out of 5 - 02/03/2015

    They were very efficient and pleasant.

    Ann L. - 5.0 out of 5 - 02/03/2015

    Driver George Hollingsworth was great. Only had one person to help unload. No real problems.

    Frank P. - 5.0 out of 5 - 01/29/2015

    I absolutely loved Stevens. They made my move so much easier and packed way better than I ever could and way faster.

    Maria H. - 5.0 out of 5 - 01/29/2015

    Stevens is awesome!

    Matt M. - 5.0 out of 5 - 01/29/2015

    Packing took much longer than expected, and didn't finish until around 9pm. This might have been the result of an optimistic estimate, which is not the crew's fault, but when we unpacked it did seem that too much time may have been spent wrapping inexpensive or easily replaceable items. I understand the trade-off with being careful with our possessions and of packing quickly. More communication about our expectations and preferences might have helped. The driver and crew did a great job in less than ideal conditions (poor weather, and small hillside street with no room for their large truck). Our driver was communicative throughout the process letting us know his progress and delivery date. The crew was friendly and efficient.

    Greg W. - 4.0 out of 5 - 01/22/2015

    Good crew. Fast and careful. Took good care of us. Andrea was the key in us deciding to use Stevens. She was great to work with too. Most impressive on the move in was how well they responded to my wife's requests. Even helped her decide where to place furniture.

    Jeannine D. - 5.0 out of 5 - 01/21/2015

    The driver and crew were efficient. If got enough crew members to handle heavy stuff, it would be better. The move consultant Ms. Andrea is very friendly, professional and efficient. When I requested to change the delivery date. Everything got rearranged quickly even before I reached to the local moving company. Thank you!

    Min W. - 5.0 out of 5 - 01/21/2015

    Steve, who led the loading and delivery, was excellent!

    Al B. - 5.0 out of 5 - 01/15/2015

    The team was very professional in explaining to us the details of the move and handling of our shipment. We were very impressed with the care and courtesy of the crew in handling, packing and loading of our goods. The delivery team arrived on time and were very professional, courteous and very helpful in unloading, unpacking and arranging the items per our convenience. We had a very delightful experience with moving our goods on Stevens Vanlines and would definitely recommend/use them in future. The team were not only professional, they arrived on time, handled / labelled / packed / loaded / unloaded / assembled our items with great care and made sure even the smallest / delicate / expensive goods were packed / loaded / unloaded properly. We were happy to receive our shipment on the suggested delivery date and with absolutely no damages/loss.

    Akansha B. - 5.0 out of 5 - 01/14/2015

    Lisa in the office is so helpful. The men who loaded my things in Sebastopol even waited until I frantically finished one last box. Delivery men were very friendly and worked efficiently. This is my second move with Stevens. I would recommend them again for sure.

    Meg B. - 5.0 out of 5 - 01/12/2015

    What a great guy and excellent representative of Stevens he was really polite considerate. And a real asset to your company Reggie really represents your vanlines well and I appreciate all the help that you gave to me and my wife. Reggie was a big help and I would go with Stevens because of him.

    Todd D. - 5.0 out of 5 - 01/12/2015

    Pinks handled this portion of the move and they were excellent. Again Pinks did all of this and were absolutely the best they arrived exactly when they said and took all of the necessary precautions they were really great! This is our second move with Stevens and they came through with flying colors again, I would highly recommend them.

    Jerry & Peggy H. - 5.0 out of 5 - 01/09/2015

    Jack was a great pro. Kevin, Shawn, and crew all stars

    Paul B. - 5.0 out of 5 - 01/07/2015

    We have moved several times in the past, and this one was the smoothest overall. Thanks.

    Jeremy F. - 5.0 out of 5 - 01/07/2015

    Crew delivered in steady, cold rain. They were drenched but my possessions were carefully protected. The men did a great job.

    Jake G. - 5.0 out of 5 - 01/06/2015

    Excellent crews throughout move - so helpful and pleasant - the best ever.

    Corinna C. - 5.0 out of 5 - 01/06/2015

    Your guys were great, especially Brad.

    Jim G. - 5.0 out of 5 - 01/06/2015

    Great company - great crew!

    Ellen K. - 5.0 out of 5 - 12/31/2014

    The guy that went by the name 'Shorty' was a hard worker and had a great attitude!

    Aaron S. - 5.0 out of 5 - 12/31/2014

    Already to recommend.

    John H. - 5.0 out of 5 - 12/31/2014

    Excellent customer service from salesman (Joe) to moving crew (Shawn and team). Excellent crew with great customer service. Great crew (Shawn and team), great service personnel like this team will bring me back if ever needing to move again. Please Thank them for my wife and myself.

    Ken I. - 5.0 out of 5 - 12/30/2014

    Great job, very professional!

    Robert V. - 5.0 out of 5 - 12/30/2014

    Great communication and helping work through some timelines and issues. Lisa was superb.

    John A. - 5.0 out of 5 - 12/30/2014

    I was very pleased with the whole process and how friendly everyone was! Thank you!

    Gail O. - 5.0 out of 5 - 12/29/2014

    Thank you Sahir!! He helped with all my questions.

    Lisa L. - 5.0 out of 5 - 12/29/2014

    Great service! Thanks.

    Penny S. - 5.0 out of 5 - 12/29/2014

    Bob and Lisa treated me with respect, courtesy, patience and professionalism from day one. Johnny was prompt, quick, thorough, kind and professional in packing my things. Michael called from afar and close to let me know of impending delivery. He was efficient, careful, thoughtful, good-humored, considerate and hard working. Professional too!!

    Leslie L. - 5.0 out of 5 - 12/22/2014

    Your crew was great!! Thanks!!

    Arlene and Eric. - 5.0 out of 5 - 12/22/2014

    Peninsula Transfer moved me both to Arizona and then back to Wisconsin two months later (I changed me mind) they did a superb job. Packed mirror cartons only.

    Nancy F. - 5.0 out of 5 - 12/22/2014

    Not a negative comment, just an observation - there was a noticeable difference in packing styles among the packers. Some packing seemed very excessive while others, more 'normal' or uniform. Also, there was some miscommunication in the packing process. I was told by the onsite person that if I wanted something I had packed re-packed, I just needed to leave the box open. I mentioned this to the guys, but some didn't hear it or something. As a result, some boxes were simply taped shut. As a result, a piece of china was broken. It's possible that the piece was already broken when I had moved the box from my mom's house. But since they didn't repack it, I don't know. So I guess my suggestion is - just clarify the process of owner packing versus professional packing. The guys were great. Very friendly. It was raining all day. The guys did a great job despite the very wet and unpleasant conditions. This is a very professional organization. All the employees were friendly and kind and willing to help or answer questions. I will recommend them to others and will use them if I ever have to move again.

    Rachel W. - 5.0 out of 5 - 12/18/2014

    From the first contact with the consultant, Andrea, received incredibly friendly and professional support. The best ever! Great company and definitely use my name as a reference anytime. We also had similar experiences with Stevens relocating an Associate Pastor from FL to Monterey, CA. Very good to work with.

    Lori E. - 5.0 out of 5 - 12/18/2014

    Very good. Did a really good job. Very pleased with the movers. All the people we dealt with were courteous, professional, and knew what they were doing I would recommend Stevens to family, friends and anybody who is moving. They moved us 160 miles and did a great job.

    Geri S. - 5.0 out of 5 - 12/18/2014

    Quick and thorough - so pleasant and uncomplaining. Mechanical problem on the way, so two days late. As soon as truck was fixed, driver left for early AM delivery.

    Anne H. - 5.0 out of 5 - 12/17/2014

    Excellent everyone was great.

    Karen D. - 5.0 out of 5 - 12/16/2014

    We were very impressed with the overall great job done by Dana and Drew and their crew. It was a large and difficult move with an attic and basement to be cleared along with four bedrooms and various other rooms. They had to navigate over a 700 foot driveway with an additional smaller truck to get all the items to the larger truck at the end of the driveway...and there were brick and granite curved steps from the front door to the smaller truck. They did all this in a day and a half with great attitudes, kindness toward our well being, efficiency and care. We were impressed with their expertise and very hard work. We will ask for them specifically when we move out of his current rental to a permanent home within the next year or so. Please pass this along to them with our best regards and thanks.

    Bill & Diana G. - 5.0 out of 5 - 12/16/2014

    He did a great job. The loading and delivery crew were very good and pleasant to work with. Same as above.

    Gene H. - 5.0 out of 5 - 12/16/2014

    Best movers I've ever had - except they were too fast! We barely go to California ahead of them!

    Nancy M. - 5.0 out of 5 - 12/15/2014

    They arrived on time and took great care with furniture items, but it took a very long time to both pack and load. I'm sure it was due to volume. Worked well as a team, listened to our concerns and priorities. Needed to wait for 1 additional local mover - no big deal, they did a great job.

    John W. - 5.0 out of 5 - 12/15/2014

    Sunny is great to work with - the best!

    Charles W. - 5.0 out of 5 - 12/15/2014

    Victor, the driver was outstanding!! I had a lot of logistics to manage (Donated furniture, storage unit, and main living area) and it was all handled superbly! A couple of boxes were dented, but no damage to contents overall, a great experience.

    Sue S. - 5.0 out of 5 - 12/12/2014

    I am very satisfied with the service.

    Krishnamoo A. - 5.0 out of 5 - 12/11/2014

    The van operator Scotty was excellent in communication on the phone and in person. Saved me lot of time and all the luggage was delivered with care. Loaded the luggage very carefully. Delivered with the same care the luggage was loaded. The overall experience was pleasant without any stress. I would give 5 star rating overall.

    Viljay R. - 4.0 out of 5 - 12/11/2014

    The driver was very professional.

    Megan B. - 5.0 out of 5 - 12/11/2014

    Only slip-up was that I was never asked about the specifics of the delivery location which is at the end of a cul-de-sac. Only when driver arrived was it realized that he could not get a big rig up the hill and turned around. He quickly got a smaller transfer truck to deliver. A quick and favorable response to a last minute problem. I was impressed with you guys when I moved from LA to NYC. Now you have me impressed again with a specialized move of a single high value item. You are the only company I would ever use or recommend. Please keep up the quality of your service and especially that of the staff!

    Paul W. - 5.0 out of 5 - 12/10/2014

    The young men who came to empty my storage unit were prompt, organized, polite and well spoken, and worked very quickly. Having to move such a long distance was a big concern for me, especially after reading warnings and negative feedback about unscrupulous movers on the internet. The owner of my storage unit in PA recommended Stevens (Mooney's) and they were very easy to work with from our first email communication. They responded quickly to my questions and always encouraged further communication if I had any more questions. The experience was very personal - not corporate override at all.

    Gail M. - 5.0 out of 5 - 12/10/2014

    Very nice group that were helpful and respectful.

    Terrie E. - 5.0 out of 5 - 12/05/2014

    Kirsten was outstanding and a pleasure to work with.

    Al R. - 5.0 out of 5 - 12/05/2014

    Very good customer service. We'll packing with blankets and not broken any items. We got everything safely in time without any delay. I strongly recommend this company to any movers whom I know. Excellent team. Strong recommendation. Excellent performance.

    Joy & Thomas J. - 4.0 out of 5 - 12/05/2014

    The driver was an 8, the crew did leave a number of heavy boxes in the garage that I had to move, otherwise everything was great. I am very pleased with how Stevens handled our move. Kirsten was always pleasant, flexible and very helpful and our driver was particularly good, as he worked very hard, communicated well and was also a very pleasant person.

    Ronald H. - 4.0 out of 5 - 12/04/2014

    Great crew.

    James A. - 5.0 out of 5 - 12/04/2014

    Robin called me a few times during the moving process and after to make sure everything was going OK. Everything arrived without breakage.

    Mikek P. - 5.0 out of 5 - 12/04/2014

    Dave was very helpful. Efficient and polite.

    Maggie M. - 5.0 out of 5 - 12/01/2014

    Even Mr. Michigan was great.

    Dean & Joan J. - 5.0 out of 5 - 12/01/2014

    Scott from Guindon Moving went above and beyond. Very timely in answering emails. Fantastic with no breaks. The best delivery crew I've had. Outstanding service. Outstanding!

    Lauren M. - 4.0 out of 5 - 12/01/2014

    The movers were quick and careful with my items.

    Gretel S. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/26/2014

    Rick was very helpful to walk us through our first ever big move. We loved the guys. Very hard workers polite and oh so nice! We had the best crew and it showed. Too bad you didn't have a "100" rating. We have a few scratches but they had a lot to move.

    Carol M. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/26/2014

    Lisa is excellent thorough and attentive! There should be more than two men to unload!

    Elaine T. - 4.0 out of 5 - 11/26/2014

    Sahir and Yo were great! Very helpful and caring. Mauricio and Rolondo were outstanding Mauricio and Rolondo took great care with my furniture. True professionals.

    Andree H. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/26/2014

    We were very satisfied. Gary was great and I would definitely recommend Sheridan/Stevens!

    Kate B. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/26/2014

    After 33 years of service and multiple moves this was the best move with the best crew and the best everything.

    Anthony P. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/24/2014

    Early shipping early arrival.

    Michael B. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/24/2014

    Good job.

    Mei L. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/21/2014

    This was their first move - Couldn't have asked for a better move.

    Colby S. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/21/2014

    My questions were always answered in timely manner. The packing process was quick. I thought the driver and crew did a great job delivery was great.

    Frances F. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/20/2014

    Helped us pack remaining items. Very helpful in putting everything where we wanted it and reassembled correctly.

    Tucker K. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/20/2014

    These guys especially the driver were absolutely incredible.

    Ray & Emily L. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/20/2014

    We packed ourselves. Just the best!

    Jerry O. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/19/2014

    Fantastic communication! Better than I could expect! Great job. The crew was amazing and so friendly! The delivery was super fast and thoughtful of our belongings.

    Michael R. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/19/2014

    Careful and friendly crew. Kept us informed about the time of arrival.

    Magaret G. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/19/2014

    They worked with us and they made a door to door move happen. Really happy with this.

    Eric A. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/12/2014

    Very nice. Great guys! Very efficient. Great!

    Sarah J. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/11/2014

    Jason was great to deal with. Upfront about cost of move. Melissa and Simms were fast and efficient and cordial. Was told driver would be there at 8:00; didn't show up until noon-where finished by 3:00. Richie and Chris were fantastic can't say enough about them.

    Karen K. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/11/2014

    Great job.

    Jessica S. - 4.5 out of 5 - 11/11/2014

    Top notch people - I have moved 7 times on corp reps - this move is on my on and they were the finest people I have ever used top notch

    Benjamin & Leah M. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/06/2014

    Very helpful!

    Evelyn H. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    We thank our movers for their extra care with our household items.

    Mike I. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    Experience w/ Guindon Moving - Would recommend them to anyone and will use again myself.

    Katie B. - 4.8 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    The crew was excellent with handling and service.

    William M. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    Stevens Van Lines very professional. Highly recommend by service member.

    John B. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    In 20 years moving with the military this was the first time nothing was broken.

    Armando F. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    I appreciated them working w our schedule

    Anna B. - 3.5 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    Best move I've had in 35 years!

    Alonza R. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    We were beyond pleased.

    Roger L. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    Excellent. The nicest men.

    Carol B. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    Did a really good job.

    Dayna K. - 4.5 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    The service was above and beyond. They were right on time.

    Brent P. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    Good experience. Very professional.

    William R. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    Great move.

    Bill & Joan W. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    Everything and everyone we dealt with were absolutely amazing!

    Gregory D. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    Outstanding service. The crew was awesome!!!

    Monica B. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    Excellent driver was exceptional in meeting our delivery needs.

    Stan O. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    Great Rapport. Thanks for the help.

    Allison Q. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    Excellent and accommodating.

    Mrs. Jan R. C. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    Thank you!

    Elaine W. - 4.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    Well done top to bottom.

    Scott B. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    Jeff was able to meet with us in the very small time frame we had.

    Whitey & Mary A. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    The two I worked with through the Peninsula Transfer, Carol and Dave, were excellent through the entire process.

    Pastor Andy K. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    The BEST local and long distance move ever.

    Thomas P. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    The crew was excellent with handling and service.

    William M. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    Crew was wonderful, very friendly, & thoughtful.

    Vicky F. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    Everyone was helpful professional did a great job.

    William M. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    Jay and his team in New Jersey were very professional and caring of our items.

    Joanne M. - 4.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    The communication was outstanding.

    Amy O. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    It was excellent!

    Gerald S. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    Sunny was extremely helpful in explaining the process and the steps along the way.

    Rachel P. - 4.5 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    Great first Military move.

    Matthew S. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    Personnel very courteous, true pros.

    Allan S. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    Thank you!

    Tammy K. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    Great job.

    Marcos J. - 4.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    I was blown away by how quickly they had us unloaded and setup.

    Michael R. - 4.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    We had an oversized couch that could not be brought in to our unit.

    Patricia C. - 4.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    If ever I will need a carrier again, I will always call Stevens World-wide Van Lines...

    Rudy H. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    All of my questions were answered in a timely manner.

    Megan R. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    Nothing was broken and was handled with lots of care.

    Natalie M. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    Available and friendly used boxes were amazing. Nice job.

    Glen R. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    Outstanding service. Thank you.

    William O. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    Great service delivery....

    Heba M. - 4.6 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    Delivery was awesome.

    Michael K. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    The guys were great and friendly.

    Mark L. - 4.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    Driver Harry and helper were top notch and handled my recently deceased Mom's belongings with extreme care and understanding.

    Tom V. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    The crew members were excellent/met all of the member's needs.

    Leslie S. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    The driver, Brady, was fantastic!!

    Barbara N. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    Great job!

    Deborah M. - 4.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    Our consultant always responded to my emails and voicemails right away, and answered all my questions.

    Dan A. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    Excellent move.

    Sara M. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    We used many moving companies over the years moving with the military. This was the best experience.

    David P. - 4.8 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    The moving team loading/unloading did a terrific job making sure all was moved safely without any damage to either home.

    Chris M. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    At first was confusing but Cathy made all go very well.

    Kenneth M. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    We were very pleased with communication, unpacking of furniture and setup.

    Stewart P. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    The YUUCA Movers were awesome.

    Tracie W. - 4.5 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    Top notch communication throughout the move. Thank you.

    Ron F. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    Perfectly coordinated.

    Firas K. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    I would highly recommend the two gentlemen that delivered my property.

    John S. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    The moving crew were the absolute best!

    William J. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    Excellent service and friendly staff.

    Laura J. - 4.9 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    Very satisfied with move.

    John T. - 4.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    I would highly recommend the 2 gentlemen that delivered my property.

    John S. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    We have a great experience with our driver, Chris.

    Meghan L. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    As always the Steven Company exceeded our expectations.

    Mark D. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    The movers across the board were good guys.

    Marty T. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    I have moved many times in the AF and this was the best ever!

    Alice C. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    Brent was excellent to work with.

    Jill T. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    Good team.

    Tom J. - 4.5 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    Excellent move! Professional driver!

    Jeanette E. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    Everyone did a very good job. Member was surprised on how well it went.

    Jonathan R. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    Best friend / best guyus I've ever worked with.

    Rev. Adam S. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    Great driver/trucker.

    James R. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    You guys are terrific!!!!!

    Amy O. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    Sherman, Kevin, Casey and Pedro did a great job loading all our belongings.

    Robert G. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    I have never had someone be so clear and precise. The e-mail reminders were a nice touch too. I packed to save some money WOW! Professional, clean, careful, friendly, hardworking - your guys were THE BEST EVER!!! WOW! Thank you for the best moving experience I have ever had. Given that I was moving between states, I wasn't sure what to expect - no worries, you had it covered.

    Kim S. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    Great driver and crew.

    Thomas & Darlene S. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    Excellent communication all throughout the process.

    William S. - 4.7 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    Answered all questions in a quick matter. Handled all my items in a professional matter.

    Fernando R. - 4.9 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    When John came to my home in Flint, he was very courteous and friendly toward me.

    Bettie F. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    Unpackers were excellent.

    Cody R. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    Very attentive, quick to answer any questions, very professional!

    Meghan K. - 4.1 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    Very nice and friendly staff and service.

    PeiWen T. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    The same crew delivered as loaded and did an amazing job.

    David R. - 4.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    Bill was wonderful to start with as a contact so was Alyssa.

    Bill F. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    Job well done! Greg was awesome.

    Sharon W. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    Jason was outstanding!

    Ida R. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    The move coordinator did an excellent job.

    Willie L. - 4.8 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    Great service and great team.

    Iti J. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    Things could not have gone better. I will highly recommend Stevens.

    Abby & Ed B. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    It was a one man packing crew and he was incredible.

    Jeff H. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    Very courteous and helpful.

    Drew R. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    Volunteered to do everything...

    Simon E - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    Everything was awesome.

    Adam S. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    They are really nice people, extremely professional, helpful organized and understanding.

    James R. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    From our consultant, Joch, to Antoine, driver and the crew in both CT & Phoenix exceed our expectations in all categories.

    Sharilyn J. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    Driver was able to deliver two days earlier than expected. We were thrilled!

    Michael H. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    Very helpful, considerate, careful movers.

    Charles H. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    The movers at delivery were fabulous.

    Erik K. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    Friendly delivery crew, helpful, hardworking.

    Astrid H. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    The centralized POC with Stevens Van Lines made a huge difference in the quality of service delivery.

    Kristen H. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    This move was by far the smoothest!

    Christine M. - 3.9 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    Service was excellent.

    Paul O. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    The moving company Stevens Worldwide Van Lines was by far the most professional and capable moving company we have ever worked with in 25 years.

    Peter K. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    What an incredibly hard job moving is. We are grateful for Stevens.

    Mark S. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    The delivery crew (Harvey and Carl) were fantastic!

    Chris T. - 4.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    The load went without a hitch.

    Jim D. - 5.0 out of 5 - 11/05/2014

    We were very pleased...

    Jim K. - 5.0 out of 5 - 09/05/2014

    Highly recommended.

    Donna C. - 5.0 out of 5 - 09/04/2014

    Very happy. Everyone was respectful.

    Christian G. - 4.2 out of 5 - 09/04/2014

    They were great!

    Martin T. - 4.7 out of 5 - 09/04/2014

    He was very very satisfied!

    Philip B. - 5.0 out of 5 - 09/02/2014

    Excellent.

    Bob G. - 4.8 out of 5 - 09/02/2014

    The team was perfect.

    Thierry S. - 5.0 out of 5 - 09/02/2014

    Courteous & prompt service!

    Lorraine D. - 5.0 out of 5 - 08/27/2014

    Very good thanks.

    Samuel C. - 4.0 out of 5 - 08/27/2014

    Clifford and 'B' were exceptional in 95 degree humid weather in NC!

    Therese O. - 5.0 out of 5 - 08/26/2014

    You guys are setting the standard...Thank you very much!

    Charles N. - 5.0 out of 5 - 08/26/2014

    Besides the communicating before the move and signing a contract, it was very smooth.

    Michael N. - 5.0 out of 5 - 08/26/2014

    Packers and movers were amazing.

    John H. - 4.9 out of 5 - 08/25/2014

    Everything went great.

    Adam G. - 5.0 out of 5 - 08/25/2014

    Best move I have had in 27 years in the service.

    Vincent C. - 5.0 out of 5 - 08/25/2014

    Excellent in every way

    Karen B - 5.0 out of 5 - 08/22/2014

    Positive attitudes.

    Rolf E. - 5.0 out of 5 - 08/22/2014

    From start to finish communications were the best.

    John G. - 5.0 out of 5 - 08/22/2014

    Outstanding

    Ronald - 5.0 out of 5 - 08/22/2014

    They were helpful and friendly the whole time.

    April M. - 5.0 out of 5 - 08/22/2014

    They worked hard and did a great job.

    Betty C. - 5.0 out of 5 - 08/22/2014

    Gordon, was great and managed the crew well.

    Allison W. - 5.0 out of 5 - 08/19/2014

    Great job from the top down...

    Mark S. - 5.0 out of 5 - 08/19/2014

    Benny and his crew were very good, very professional and hard working.

    Fred L. - 3.2 out of 5 - 08/19/2014

    Our rep stayed in contact regularly...

    James B. - 5.0 out of 5 - 08/19/2014

    Very Professional!

    Roger M. - 5.0 out of 5 - 08/19/2014

    I am happy to recommend Stevens Worldwide to others.

    Charles D. - 5.0 out of 5 - 08/19/2014

    Awesome crew!

    Brian M. - 5.0 out of 5 - 08/14/2014

    Sunny made my stressful moving experience into one where I was at ease.

    Kristi D. B. - 5.0 out of 5 - 08/14/2014

    Ron, the driver, was very professional, the local crew was very amiable and careful.

    Tom H. - 5.0 out of 5 - 08/14/2014

    Very professional and efficient.

    Lucy J. - 5.0 out of 5 - 08/12/2014

    One of the better moves he has had!

    Robert B. - 4.2 out of 5 - 08/12/2014

    Mike and his crew were very friendly, respectful and did a great job!

    Cheryl Z. - 5.0 out of 5 - 08/12/2014

    This was a big move for me and my wife but Steven's Moving provided an excellent service.

    Michael S. - 5.0 out of 5 - 08/11/2014

    Outstanding job

    Richard K. - 5.0 out of 5 - 08/11/2014

    This move was handled perfectly.

    Mary & Joe S. - 5.0 out of 5 - 08/11/2014

    Stevens was out of sight - best move so far.

    Samuel L. - 5.0 out of 5 - 08/08/2014

    Everything was great!

    Gervas W. - 5.0 out of 5 - 08/08/2014

    Christie from Stevens Van Lines was excellent.

    James C. - 5.0 out of 5 - 08/08/2014

    The movers did a fantastic job!

    Adam S. - 5.0 out of 5 - 08/06/2014

    Extremely helpful

    Raymond C. - 5.0 out of 5 - 08/06/2014

    Perfect experience.

    Christopher S. - 5.0 out of 5 - 08/06/2014

    The crew was Great! Very friendly and concerned about my belongings.

    Tommy W. - 5.0 out of 5 - 08/05/2014

    Very professional, clean, neat, and friendly.

    Nancy D. - 5.0 out of 5 - 08/05/2014

    Friendly, professional, and efficient.

    Harley G. - 5.0 out of 5 - 08/05/2014

    If I ever have to move again-you will be #1 on my list. Will recommend to everyone!!

    Pauline D. - 5.0 out of 5 - 08/04/2014

    Delivery team was professional, efficient, friendly.

    Scott S. - 5.0 out of 5 - 08/04/2014

    Very good. We would highly recommend your company. Thank you!

    Pat C. - 5.0 out of 5 - 08/04/2014

    Above and beyond moving crew!!

    Kaite S. - 5.0 out of 5 - 08/01/2014

    Great Job! Super hard working.

    Abbe B. - 5.0 out of 5 - 08/01/2014

    My first move with a moving co. Stevens did a great job!

    Kim R. - 5.0 out of 5 - 08/01/2014

    Driver ran a tight ship in loading, protecting house and protecting goods!

    Myron V. - 5.0 out of 5 - 08/01/2014

    Hershel was very helpful - unloaders were good

    Edward M. - 4.0 out of 5 - 07/30/2014

    Thank you for the excellent assistance in my move!

    Mike N. - 5.0 out of 5 - 07/30/2014

    Very professional.

    Terrance G. - 5.0 out of 5 - 07/30/2014

    Our driver was very professional and courteous the best we've had.

    Jonathan S. - 5.0 out of 5 - 07/29/2014

    Mike the driver was the best the member had in 20 years of service.

    Trauna J. - 5.0 out of 5 - 07/29/2014

    Best experience in 22 yrs.

    Mark W. - 5.0 out of 5 - 07/29/2014

    She appreciates how good the packers were. Everyone friendly, helpful and professional.

    Nadine G. - 5.0 out of 5 - 07/25/2014

    Worked hard to get all of our belongings in quickly and reassembled with care.

    Catherine T. - 4.0 out of 5 - 07/25/2014

    They were good and their flexibility was very much appreciated.

    Douglas M. - 5.0 out of 5 - 07/25/2014

    Highly recommend using these movers again.

    Douglas H. - 5.0 out of 5 - 07/24/2014

    Member very happy with the unloading crew.

    Brent T. - 5.0 out of 5 - 07/24/2014

    They did great hope they continue.

    Michael F. - 5.0 out of 5 - 07/24/2014

    Our move coordinator was really great!!!

    Isaac L. - 5.0 out of 5 - 07/23/2014

    Best move in the 21 years shes been in the military.

    Mary R. - 5.0 out of 5 - 07/23/2014

    Really pleased with moving company kind and courteous.

    Jeffrey N. - 5.0 out of 5 - 07/23/2014

    Could not have expected any better.

    August S. - 5.0 out of 5 - 07/22/2014

    I will very highly recommend Stevens Van Lines!

    Danielle T. - 5.0 out of 5 - 07/22/2014

    We were always in good contact. They were marvelous.

    Rebecca G. - 5.0 out of 5 - 07/22/2014

    I was very pleased with the move, I have no complaints or unresolved issues.

    Joshua N. - 5.0 out of 5 - 07/17/2014

    Impressive. Did a great job.

    Bill & Erika V. - 5.0 out of 5 - 07/16/2014

    Great Job!

    Mike G. - 5.0 out of 5 - 07/16/2014

    They were very fun to work with - very energetic.

    Christopher B. - 5.0 out of 5 - 07/15/2014

    Eexcellent job once again.

    David B. - 5.0 out of 5 - 07/15/2014

    Great people to deal with.

    Edward L. - 5.0 out of 5 - 07/14/2014

    The driver was excellent!

    Clifford R. - 5.0 out of 5 - 07/14/2014

    Unloading company is the best we have ever had. Thank You.

    Beau A. - 5.0 out of 5 - 07/14/2014

    I would definitely recommend Stevens.

    Monica J. - 5.0 out of 5 - 07/11/2014

    The young men who packed up the house and truck and then the new place were delightful.

    Nancy B. - 5.0 out of 5 - 07/11/2014

    They were efficient, quick and very professional.

    Thomas R. - 5.0 out of 5 - 07/11/2014

    This was my 10th move in 12 years and by far the best experience I've had to date.

    Brian E. - 5.0 out of 5 - 07/10/2014

    Always polite, very friendly, efficient and very careful with our belongings.

    Jerry & Pamela M. - 5.0 out of 5 - 07/10/2014

    This was the best move ever!!

    Ruth G. - 5.0 out of 5 - 07/10/2014

    Truck driver Buddy was awesome.

    Frederick A. - 5.0 out of 5 - 07/09/2014

    Pickup and delivery crews were phenomenal.

    Brandon M. - 5.0 out of 5 - 07/09/2014

    They did a superb job and was very efficient, courteous and hard-working.

    Terri W. - 5.0 out of 5 - 07/08/2014

    Very pleased with everything.

    Bob & Jan A. - 5.0 out of 5 - 07/08/2014

    THE MEN WERE GREAT & WORKED HARD.

    Dr. James R. - 3.0 out of 5 - 07/03/2014

    Customer stated that Felix is an outstanding driver and very professional.

    Anthony S. - 5.0 out of 5 - 07/03/2014

    The best moving company he's worked with.

    Jeremy M. - 5.0 out of 5 - 07/03/2014

    They did a great job.

    Tammy W. - 5.0 out of 5 - 07/02/2014

    THANK YOU FOR ONE OF THE BEST MOVES WE HAVE HAD IN 13 YEARS!

    Billy P. - 5.0 out of 5 - 07/02/2014

    I've had a wonderful experience with Stevens.

    Steve P. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/30/2014

    I would highly recommend very professional.

    Colleen R. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/30/2014

    The crew was very polite and accommodating. Great guys!

    Rob & Sher P. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/30/2014

    VERY PLEASED

    Norman R. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/27/2014

    THE LOADING AND UNLOADING CREW WERE AWESOME!

    David L. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/27/2014

    Give these fellas a raise.

    Eric B. - 3.0 out of 5 - 06/27/2014

    It was a pleasure working with her.

    Ken S. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/27/2014

    It was a great company.

    Joel G. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/26/2014

    This was the best moving company - both packing and unpacking(delivery) - that we have had

    Kyle R. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/26/2014

    Pickup and delivery far exceed member's expectations

    William H. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/26/2014

    Would definitely recommend Stevens to friends and family and would definitely use them again.

    Mary J.H. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/26/2014

    Very satisfied with the service!

    Pierre G. D. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/25/2014

    They did an excellent job.

    Robert L. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/25/2014

    The packers, loaders and drivers were all great.

    Matt B. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/25/2014

    One of the best moves he has had in 20 years of service.

    Stephen H. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/25/2014

    Our moving consultant/liason was awesome!

    Jennifer R. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/24/2014

    Great experience from start to finish.

    Melissa L. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/24/2014

    They were patient, polite and generally amazing.

    Sarah S. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/24/2014

    We had a terrific experience with our crew.

    Pam A. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/24/2014

    I enjoyed working with the both of them.

    Carol J. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/23/2014

    The guys did a great job getting everything packed so quickly.

    Lance J. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/23/2014

    This was an OUTSTANDING move from start to finish.

    Joseph D. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/23/2014

    EXCELLENT DELIVERY CREW IN COLORADO

    Gabe K. - 4.0 out of 5 - 06/23/2014

    Awesome, your company has the best employees I have ever met.

    Tina B. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/20/2014

    I packed 90% the 10% packed by Stevens was done with care and skill.

    William F. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/20/2014

    Excellent! Excellent!! Excellent!!!

    Aleta C. - 4.0 out of 5 - 06/20/2014

    Very grateful for how smooth the move went.

    Matt M. - 4.0 out of 5 - 06/19/2014

    Extremely efficient

    Gerald P. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/19/2014

    Excellent. Very good.

    Bernard P. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/19/2014

    Very efficient, careful & friendly.

    Eleanor P. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/18/2014

    Great crew, great work!

    Harlan & Ginny K. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/18/2014

    Friendly, adaptable, professional!

    Tom C. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/18/2014

    They did a great job

    Jennifer P. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/17/2014

    The energy, speed, and adaptability of the driver were superb.

    Mark A. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/17/2014

    They were efficient, courteous, and got the job done in good time

    Rickard B. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/17/2014

    Excellent experience!

    Paul M. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/17/2014

    Have referred your service to others.

    Barbara P. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/16/2014

    Very good service!

    Michael G. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/16/2014

    Very professional, caring and cooperative. Very careful and accommodating.

    Charlie C. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/16/2014

    I would refer Stevens to others.

    George P. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/16/2014

    Very nice and respectful.

    Elizabeth B. - 4.0 out of 5 - 06/13/2014

    Great job, would highly recommend this company!

    Roberta S. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/13/2014

    I was very pleased the service was great.

    Margot K. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/13/2014

    I have never seen as thorough packing process as Buddy and team completed.

    Anthony V. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/12/2014

    Really enjoyed the crew. Appreciated the delivery crew put everything back together.

    Ryan H. - 4.0 out of 5 - 06/12/2014

    Packers and movers very efficient, friendly and easy to work with.

    Katherine S. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/12/2014

    First move with the military and it went pretty well overall.

    Tyler K. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/11/2014

    The driver was superb professional and timely.

    Scott B. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/11/2014

    Excellent customer service from Kristen.

    William O. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/11/2014

    Very good move.

    Kathleen E. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/10/2014

    Chris performed the delivery alone and did a superb job.

    Roy G. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/10/2014

    Good service on both ends of the move.

    Joel R. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/10/2014

    They were excellent & accommodating.

    Julia F. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/10/2014

    I would highly recommend Stevens moving to anyone moving.

    Tom G. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/09/2014

    Made a painful job, painless!

    Laura W. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/09/2014

    The crew were great. We have nothing but good to say about them.

    Kathy W. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/09/2014

    The mover accommodated me when I changed the delv time.

    Gentry T. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/06/2014

    They brought up my things in a very timely and organized manner so that I could start unpacking while they continued to unload.

    Tony W. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/06/2014

    Everything went very well.

    Zakenyia S. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/06/2014

    Very nice.

    Richard G. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/05/2014

    The packers and loaders were excellent!!! Not one item was broken.

    Patty E. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/05/2014

    Matt was awesome to work with and he made the process so easy.

    Lillian L. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/05/2014

    Clem & Brian were spot on. Fast & efficient.

    Lee M. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/05/2014

    They were sociable & efficient.

    Orval O. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/04/2014

    Amazing crew, Bill & Mike.

    Adam P. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/04/2014

    We were not present for the packing process, but the items arrived in good shape not present for loading process very satisfied.

    Cyndy F. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/04/2014

    They were Awesome!

    Robert H. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/04/2014

    Quite a task, done with generous spirit and total professionalism. Thank you.

    Jack D. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/03/2014

    Did a spectacular job unloading in the pouring down rain to make sure our things did not get wet.

    Ken B. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/03/2014

    Very nice and helpful!

    Hank & Carole. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/03/2014

    From start to finish they were very professional and efficient.

    Chandra D. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/03/2014

    GOOD

    Lydia D. - 4.0 out of 5 - 06/02/2014

    I felt everything was clear and direct by way of communication.

    Lonnie D. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/02/2014

    IT IS AMAZING HOW QUICKLY AND CAREFULLY THEY WORKED

    Rachel T. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/02/2014

    This the best move I had so far.

    Adam L. - 5.0 out of 5 - 06/02/2014

    Everyone was outstanding.

    Rosanne C. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/30/2014

    This company was wonderful...

    Kevin C. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/30/2014

    The movers & Rick were great!!

    Marion H. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/30/2014

    Bob and his crew at both ends were excellent.

    Joe N. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/30/2014

    Thank you!

    Mrs. B. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/30/2014

    Exceptionally pleased with my move using Stevens Van Lines.

    John S. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/29/2014

    So polite, understanding and helpful during a very stressful time of life.

    Jennifer K. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/29/2014

    Polite, courteous and considerate...

    Daron L. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/29/2014

    Driver Jeff was a professional and his team reflected this.

    Larry & Connie P. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/28/2014

    Good Job!

    Kenneth B. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/28/2014

    Very professional.

    Irena M. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/28/2014

    We will be requesting Stevens on our future moves.

    Daniel B. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/27/2014

    Mover was outstanding.

    Justin W. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/27/2014

    The driver went out of his way...

    Ashley W. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/27/2014

    Efficient and fast.

    Sharon S. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/23/2014

    They did a fantastic job.

    Linda V. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/23/2014

    Excellent!

    JP S. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/23/2014

    Great crew. They did great.

    Brian M. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/23/2014

    Very careful with everything.

    John S. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/23/2014

    Loading and unloading crews were amazing.

    Kathy V. - 4.0 out of 5 - 05/23/2014

    We were only involved in the delivery of our things, but virgil was wonderful!!

    Marvin & Linda S. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/22/2014

    Great job! Crew did everything well and fast.

    James W. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/22/2014

    Moving to another state is not easy but your crew made it enjoyable and friendly.

    Bill R. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/22/2014

    The driver and the loaders were really fast and the drivers did an excellent job.

    Damon A. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/21/2014

    Excellent communication. Well explained, thorough and accommodating.

    Megan G. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/21/2014

    Excellent.

    Timothy B. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/21/2014

    The driver was able to arrive early which was a huge blessing due to the weather.

    Jennifer J. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/20/2014

    Your crew was fantastic, professional, courteous and everything arrived in one piece.

    Judy L. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/20/2014

    Packing crew was excellent. Did a great job.

    Peter P. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/20/2014

    The guys that came were great.

    Stephanie P. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/19/2014

    Very professional and helpful.

    Christina H. - 4.0 out of 5 - 05/19/2014

    Thank you for a very pleasurable experience which exceeded our expections.

    Kevin B. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/19/2014

    Excellent Progress. Great Cooperation.

    Chittaranijan K. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/16/2014

    Driver and all movers were very professional.

    Christian S. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/16/2014

    The drivers did a wonderful job at origin and destination.

    Shaun K. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/16/2014

    WE COULDN'T HAVE BEEN HAPPIER WITH PACKERS AND MOVERS.

    Adrien A. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/15/2014

    Nothing broke! Really friendly guys, in and out in a jiffy.

    Parker P. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/15/2014

    I am highly satisfied.

    Susan B. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/15/2014

    The packing crew was great! Very professional and worked quickly.

    Craig A. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/14/2014

    I felt secure with their handling of my belongings.

    Katie W. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/14/2014

    We were so pleased with Steven's and everyone that we were in contact with during the entire process!

    Scott C. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/14/2014

    Packers did an excellent job.

    John & Karla M. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/13/2014

    Absolutely amazing!!! Best moving company I've ever dealt with!!!!

    Shauna M. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/13/2014

    Nice guys, respectful, careful.

    Athanaisa P. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/13/2014

    The driver Chris was very professional.

    Christina K. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/12/2014

    Excellent job!

    Holly W. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/12/2014

    We were extremely pleased and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone who has an upcoming move!

    Vince C. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/12/2014

    Awesome job. Very courteous. Friendly asked questions when needed. Great job.

    Susan C. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/09/2014

    One of the best we've worked with.

    Nancy H. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/09/2014

    Responsible & helpful.

    Mary E. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/08/2014

    Everything went really smooth.

    Lester P. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/08/2014

    Amazing team, great and quick.

    Andrew D. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/08/2014

    The move coordinators were helpful and kept them informed in all phases of the move.

    James N. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/07/2014

    Excellent! Very careful, well packed.

    Anne S. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/07/2014

    No problem on delivery end. All went smooth and quickly despite a few Florida outbursts of rain.

    Mark S. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/07/2014

    Excellent. Good Job.

    Earnest M. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/06/2014

    Great team, very professional!

    Mike Z. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/06/2014

    Our delivery crew was OUTSTANDING

    Ilean D. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/06/2014

    Benjamin the driver and his crew are awesome!

    Nadar E. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/05/2014

    All of the staff worked so hard & efficient. Already have referred.

    Dennis & Jackie A. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/05/2014

    They were well organized. A great experience.

    Terry M. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/05/2014

    Mike & Joe were great- very warm, friendly and helpful.

    Clayton & Mary R. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/01/2014

    Jason was a nice upbeat person to deal with - available to answer questions, was most kind.

    Adele B. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/01/2014

    Sandy was top notch and on top of her game! Always there if I needed her.

    Jeff A. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/01/2014

    Better than great. Outstanding!

    Barbara S. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/01/2014

    The packing crew was very friendly and really made my move easy.

    Victoria M. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/01/2014

    Eddie did a thorough explanation. Good job. Thank you.

    Robert M. - 5.0 out of 5 - 05/01/2014

    We were pleasantly surprised. You guys rock!

    Dave G. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/30/2014

    Everyone involved made a stressful time very easy and pleasant!

    Alison S. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/30/2014

    This entire process was easy and very low stress.

    James D. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/30/2014

    Others had recommended Stevens Van Lines to me here in Clinton, NY. I would also recommend them to others.

    Allen Z. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/29/2014

    The communication of Kirsten the move consultant was excellent; it helped make the move process so much easier.

    Carol B. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/29/2014

    John and his team were great!

    Marie T. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/29/2014

    Jason our moving specialist, was always prompt, very informative, pleasant and very helpful with my move.

    Debbie E. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/28/2014

    Very professional and courteous. No issues.

    Michael D. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/28/2014

    From USA to Guatemala, very cooperative and friendly.

    Eunice C. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/28/2014

    They were amazing.

    Michael B. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/25/2014

    I felt very comfortable to have my possessions moved across the country with Stevens.

    Jessica W. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/25/2014

    Very good people I talked to.

    Luis H. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/25/2014

    They were amazing - worker bees, very careful with things, courteous, pleasant to be around. Excellent.

    John D. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/24/2014

    Less stress than we expected.

    David V. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/24/2014

    Always helpful and responsive.

    Margaret M. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/24/2014

    Move was made easier and with less stress than we expected.

    Alfred S. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/24/2014

    Outstanding.

    Alfred S. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/23/2014

    Jack and his team were great! This is the 3rd time we've used Jack at Triangle Movers & Stevens.

    Cindy S. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/23/2014

    Very impressed with the care the packing crew took with wrapping & packing of our furniture.

    William B. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/23/2014

    Pretty easy step by step.

    Charles S. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/22/2014

    Very good experience.

    Rebecca R. - 4.0 out of 5 - 04/22/2014

    Very efficient-worked well as a team.

    Carolyn W. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/22/2014

    Pretty helpful and convenient. Good Service.

    Robert E. - 4.0 out of 5 - 04/21/2014

    Thank you for your quick response to meeting my family needs during this move.

    James S. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/21/2014

    Outstanding job.

    Justin P. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/21/2014

    Efficient, personable, protective and outstanding. Same two guys-same as above.

    Barbara S. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/18/2014

    The packing crew was very friendly and really made my move easy.

    Victoria M. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/18/2014

    Good job. Thank you!

    Robert M. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/18/2014

    Bruce was wonderful.

    Danielle G. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/17/2014

    From start to finish, I found Stevens/Apex Movers very dependable & professional.

    Dina R. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/17/2014

    Best move we've ever had in 42 years and 7 moves!

    Jim B. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/17/2014

    In my whole career this has been the best move so far!

    Alejandro B. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/16/2014

    Pickup and loading crew were very friendly.

    Zachary C. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/16/2014

    Stevens and Andrea in particular were great to work with.

    Seth L. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/16/2014

    Crews at both ends were outstanding, professional and personable to deal with.

    James M. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/15/2014

    Excellent follow up. Great experience.

    Steve J. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/15/2014

    The move was flawless in every regard.

    John C. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/15/2014

    Very informative and kept on track with delivery.

    Delia C. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/14/2014

    Guys did an excellent job.

    Brett R. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/14/2014

    Better than expected move.

    Ron S. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/14/2014

    Kirsten was great to work with. She answered all my move questions. So glad I had Bob!

    Elizabeth H. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/11/2014

    Estimate was right on the mark!

    Ford P. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/11/2014

    Very efficient.

    Barbara T. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/11/2014

    The destination unloading crew (including the driver) was very professional and courteous.

    Chris H. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/10/2014

    Very friendly and cooperative team of Marion.

    SameerShashikant J. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/10/2014

    Sandy was always helpful and understanding. Very efficient overcame obstable of uphill driveway-snowy weather.

    Aileen M. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/10/2014

    Awesome moving crew.

    Ronald H. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/09/2014

    Very responsive to our needs especially Watford Moving. Daniel was incredible with his time and efforts on our behalf.

    Malcolm & Wendy G. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/09/2014

    Thanks to you and the crew you sent over for making MMWA's move such a good experiece.

    Mid Michigan Waste Authority. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/09/2014

    Very Good. Nice Gentleman. Very Nice. Good Service.

    Eleanor M. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/08/2014

    Sandy was great on the other end of being my contact at Stevens. I would highly recommend Stevens to anyone.

    Debra S. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/08/2014

    Very helpful. Stayed to help set up some furniture. Great help!

    James B. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/08/2014

    Great Job

    Artavius H. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/07/2014

    Amazing team! Pure professionals

    Joe T. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/07/2014

    Excellent Communication!

    Philip & Dr. Lynell N. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/07/2014

    Great!

    Dennis H. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/04/2014

    Very respectful of my furniture. Very respectful of our home.

    Joyce F. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/04/2014

    Very helpful!

    Luis B. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/04/2014

    The men did a great job!

    Patrick P. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/03/2014

    I interviewed several companies. Stevens presented itself the best.

    Lisa B. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/03/2014

    They were very professional and very courteous.

    Maurice T. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/03/2014

    Roland is a great driver.

    Craig B. - 5.0 out of 5 - 04/02/2014

    I really appreciated yalls flexibility. Reports said service was outstanding.

    Ken W. - 5.0 out of 5 - 03/31/2014

    The Packers were great. They were really good. Did everything quick and efficient.

    Todd C. - 5.0 out of 5 - 03/28/2014

    I packed myself. Roland and crew were wonderful. The whole moving experience was very positive.

    Cheri C. - 5.0 out of 5 - 03/26/2014

    The driver was amazing! Friendly and informative.

    Richard S. - 5.0 out of 5 - 03/26/2014

    You guys did A great job- I could not have been more pleased.

    Sherry H. - 5.0 out of 5 - 03/21/2014

    Harvey, our driver was wonderful to work with.

    Shirley D. - 4.0 out of 5 - 03/21/2014

    Antowan and Chris were very polite, thorough, just great.

    Linda C. - 5.0 out of 5 - 03/19/2014

    All very diligent and a pleasure to work with.

    Debbie N. - 5.0 out of 5 - 03/17/2014

    Sandy was great! She answered all of my questions and did a wonderful job.

    Christine H. - 5.0 out of 5 - 03/17/2014

    Thank you!

    Mark C. B. - 5.0 out of 5 - 03/14/2014

    We were extremely happy with the move.

    Dave G. - 5.0 out of 5 - 02/28/2014

    Went above and beyond to make sure that we were well taken care of.

    Thomas H. - 5.0 out of 5 - 02/07/2014

    You guys did a great job, thanks for all the hard work.

    Bradley K. - 4.0 out of 5 - 02/06/2014

    This experience exceeded all of my expectations from the beginning to the end.

    Marc Ragazio - 5.0 out of 5 - 02/06/2014

    The driver was excellent.

    James G. - 5.0 out of 5 - 09/27/2013

    Overall, did a fantastic job.

    Eric Turney, Nevada - 5.0 out of 5 - 09/26/2013

    The TSP Rocked on both ends. Everything was great!!!

    Mark Dewein, Massachusetts - 5.0 out of 5 - 09/26/2013

    I am disabled and am most appreciative of the hard work those folks had done.

    Dave C., Orbisonia, PA - 5.0 out of 5 - 09/06/2013

    Drivers are always friendly and courteous.

    Curt Morman, Lucas County Board of Developmental Disabilities - 5.0 out of 5 - 09/05/2013

    You guys have been great every time we call!

    Sandy S., Maumee Pediatric Associates - 5.0 out of 5 - 09/05/2013

    Courteous staff, very detailed, all the items and boxes arrived without damage.

    Robin B., Kennewick, WA - 5.0 out of 5 - 09/05/2013

    They are always helpful and willing to â_~go the extra mileâ_T to make sure we have everything.

    Teri Martell, Arthritis Associates of Northwest Ohio - 5.0 out of 5 - 09/05/2013

    Excellent job all around for this move!

    Earl Legette, Virginia - 5.0 out of 5 - 09/05/2013